Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its time-saving features, notably reducing customer inquiries about order status. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, real-time tracking, and robust security. The customer support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving. Merchants also commend the professional tracking page, multi-carrier integration, and custom order status options. The app is recognized for its easy installation, ability to decrease customer service requests, and cost-effectiveness.

July 23, 2017

Super App! Works Superbly Well! A Must Have App!

Mcastore
South Africa
About 2 hours using the app
April 3, 2020

Under free trial now but so far everything has been great! The customer success member helped me set everything up very quickly

Wall vs. Me
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 14, 2017

so far so good

www.stp-racing-products.com

Stp Race Products
United Kingdom
15 minutes using the app
May 10, 2018

Great job with this app! Thank you very much

Radiate Portable Campfire
United States
3 minutes using the app
December 27, 2018

Love the app especially for dropshipping. Blacklisting countries is hugely beneficial. Awesome email support.. Team helped me over Christmas as well so absolutely loved the support.

Drippin'Threads
Canada
November 16, 2018

This app is amazing and really helps with my customer satisfaction - superb support! All around A plus

Faith Based Shop
United States
May 16, 2017

Love love love this app! This is the best value you can buy for an order tracking app. On top of that, their service is top notch and will style your page perfectly to match your store (for free).

Canadian Made Co
Canada
August 13, 2018

Great app, has an amazing layout also! Would def reccomend. Amazing and quick support team also.

Check it out on www.troopix.com! :)

Trutropix
Canada
July 5, 2018

Suuuper awesome support! They had an answer for me right away and even did some custom code to help it fit with my theme.

Mobileculture
Canada
March 14, 2018

Great app, have used it on a few stores now and it is fantastic! Highly recommend

Foolishly Unique
Canada