StoreYa: Google Ads & Shopping

Google Ads, Google Shopping ads, Remarketing & Facebook ads

From $120/month. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 162 reviews

Lace Lab

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Extremely happy with the performance of our company so far with Storeya. Our ads before were doing alright but they were not scaling upwards. Storeya scaled them up and got the return to continue to grow. Not to mention they made it all streamline together in one place instead of having 5-6 different networks to work with. We have generally a bigger account than most I would believe but our support has been amazing! If they give this amount of care to every store they are easily passed 5 stars for us.

Best Toys for Kids

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

What a terrible experience, I spent $120 and got nothing in return. Communication is almost cut off. I sent an email with no response. Don't use this trash

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

I see that you signed up two weeks ago and your site is password protected, i.e. you can't generate any revenue if visitors can't visit your site.
In terms of communication, you sent us one ticket and we replied immediately.
You are welcome to reply to the email we sent you.

carbonaddons

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

We've been using StoreYa to run our facebook and Google Ads for about 3 months now. I would give it a 4.5 stare but the option is only either 4 or 5 and so far, they do not deserve a 5 star but they're definitely close. I will do a breakdown base of our 3 month experience with them so far. FACEBOOK ADS.
The facebook ad is the reason why they don't have a perfect 5 start. If we were using them solely for google Ad's they would get a perfect 5 star (so far). The reason they lose a star is because the facebook ad's they're running is not performing well. Now I know that ad's do not perform miracles and that there are A LOT of different variables that can affect it's effectiveness such as the design of your website but we know this is not the case because when we first started with StoreYA, we only ran facebook Ads and they were generating great ROAS, specially on our retargeting Ads. But after we were recommended to increase our ad budget, our ROAS has dramatically degreased by more than half. Our retargeting Ad ROAS went from 12 in august to 4.5 in September with our higher budget. I've talked to Emma regarding this issue after she recommended we increase our Google ads in which she responded it should get better after it starts working together with the google ads. We will wait another month or two and if it does not get better, we might just stop using them for our Facebook Ads and only stick with google Ads which is what they're really good at. GOOGLE ADs.
StoreYa does a GREAT job running google Ads. Although our google Ads have dropped in ROAS from 20 in August to 14.5 in September, it is still well above the ROAS we use to get from running our own Ads. As mentioned above, If we were using StoreYa solely for Google Ads, they would have gotten a 5 star review. If you're going to use them for facebook ads as well, For now, we recommend you stay at a low budget since they seem to generate better ROAS as lower budget. If our ROAS does not improve soon with our new higher budget which was recommended by them, we will end up going back to our lower budget and transfer that to Google Ads instead.

Angelus Direct

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

WOW! They shocked me with how informative and effective these ads have been. They can incorporate their cost into the ad spend, giving us a 5-6x return. They actively stay busy month to month with budget requests and ideas for how to improve your ads as well. I highly suggest them and feel I have the secret for unique ads that convert crazy well.

Horti

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

A someone who is a bit removed from the analytical understanding of ads, this app has been great—it's hands off and is meeting our goals of increasing revenue. Working with the appointed account manager has also been a breeze. Team is thoughtful and very responsive. We are on month 2 and will see how things continue to evolve, but so far great!

KICKSOVER

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

İşi uzmanlara bakın makul komisyonlar ile güzel sonuçlar alıyorum çok memnunum. Destek ekibi çok hızlı yanıt veriyor sorunlarınıza hızlı çözümler getiriyor

General Knot & Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 5 years

We've used StoreYa for years to manage our ad campaigns on Google and Facebook/Instagram and have been very happy with the results. After an initial ramp-up period, their system finds a consistent groove to send the right traffic to our site. The whole automation process of StoreYa has allowed us to work on other parts of our marketing that require less monitoring- and most importantly give us time to work on parts of our business OTHER than marketing.
Very important to mention, that StoreYa's customer service is solid and responsive. When we've had questions, even over weekends, they've written back with clear and helpful answers. We recommend StoreYa to both small and growing businesses.

Subpod UK

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

The results we have been getting for Google Ads are excellent. We haven't been able to find a better performing partner for Google Ads.

Cullen Wayne

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 10 months

We use Storeya for our Google Ads. So far, we are very happy with the performance, as it complements our other paid media via Facebook & Instagram. Great for small brands starting out who don't have time to run their own google ads, or pay high fees for agencies. We have consistently got 3-4X ROAS through the platform since partnering in Q3 2021.

Canvas by Numbers

Location Spain

We left the app over a month running. The ROAS did not reach even 1, so we consistently lost money. I do not recall how much we invested because the developer seems to have deleted our access to the platform (or maybe it was deleted after canceling the plan). We use the app for two stores, and both weren't satisfactory.

Developer reply

July 31, 2022

Hi Fran,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience with our app.
We did our best to keep you happy with us and we wish you all the best with your business.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17