Reviews (201)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for driving targeted traffic, leading to increased sales and brand visibility, especially for small businesses. Its automation feature manages ad campaigns across various platforms, saving time and effort. Merchants report positive ROAS, with some achieving up to 15X. The customer service is prompt and helpful, providing valuable guidance. The app is easy to set up and effective in managing Google and Facebook ad campaigns, resulting in higher conversion rates.

May 26, 2024

I have been using the Traffic Booster app on Shopify for approximately a year now, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results it has delivered. From the moment I installed the app, I noticed a significant increase in traffic to my online store. The interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate, which made setting up campaigns a breeze. The app’s algorithms are highly effective in targeting the right audience, ensuring that the visitors are genuinely interested in my products.

What sets Traffic Booster apart is its automation feature. It seamlessly manages my ad campaigns across various platforms, saving me a considerable amount of time and effort. The real-time analytics provided by the app are incredibly detailed, allowing me to monitor the performance of my campaigns closely and make data-driven decisions to optimize my marketing strategy.

Additionally, the support team behind Traffic Booster is outstanding. Whenever I had questions or needed assistance, they responded promptly and provided comprehensive solutions. This level of customer service has made my experience with the app even more positive.

Overall, Traffic Booster has significantly contributed to the growth of my online business. The steady increase in high quality traffic has translated into higher conversion rates and increased sales. I highly recommend Traffic Booster to any Shopify store owner looking to boost their website traffic and drive substantial growth.

Free Sport Israel
Israel
Over 2 years using the app
StoreYa replied May 28, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to see our app contributing to your business growth. Your success story inspires us to improve and provide the best product and service possible.
We're happy to have you with us!

May 21, 2024

We have found that Storeya outperforms your normal upworker style ad managers PLUS their staff are super responsive to help maximise results. The app is also easy to setup.

A big shout out to Emma who is our amazing account manager.

HGM Electronics
United States
About 1 year using the app
StoreYa replied May 28, 2024

Emma here :)
Thank you so much for this amazing review!

Hearing that our app helps you drive traffic and boost sales is incredibly motivating! Thank you for sharing your experience.

May 8, 2024

Handing off the online advertising for our small family business was scary (we're control freaks) but it's already paying off. One month ago, taking on Google & Facebook ads for our small business was daunting - I was trying to learn it all myself to avoid paying a stranger to run it for us. Honestly I'd still be trying to get it setup correctly and agonizing over which images and copy to use if I hadn't given this a shot.

One month in, we are pretty blown away. Assuming it would take several months to get things dialed in, we did not expect to see many sales within a week, let alone achieve 73 sales with a 5.2X ROAS within 30 days. Both Google and Facebook components have been super successful, pretty much right from the start. *We are not a new store/brand, we've been running and growing for 5 years - but this has already had a positive impact on our business. And saved me a massive amount of time, stress and headspace. If you're on the fence, just try it.

As far as working together, any questions or tweaks I have to the campaigns are addressed quickly over email, and I'm really happy with the responsiveness from our dedicated campaign manager. Emma has been fantastic! We have already increased our budget for this month and are looking forward to seeing those numbers go up even more.

Five stars, all the way. Thanks so much!

HouseMade Industrial
United States
About 1 month using the app
StoreYa replied May 12, 2024

Wow! Thank you so much for such a wonderful, in-depth review.
We highly appreciate it and are thrilled to have you working with us.

June 21, 2024

We have been using Storeya for our advertising needs, and the results have been outstanding. Their system has generated campaigns achieving a remarkable 21x ROAS, with an average of 12x ROAS over the last 90 days. We are thrilled with the performance and excited to continue growing our ad spend with them. A special shoutout to our account manager, Berk Barokas, whose communication is always fast and on point. His dedication and responsiveness have greatly contributed to our satisfaction and success. We highly recommend Storeya for anyone looking to elevate their advertising efforts.

RockHer.com
United States
3 months using the app
May 22, 2024

We tried Storeya for a few months, the first months we used our old budget with storeya. Sales did not increase. We sold for same amount before usibg storeya. We were told to up our budget to see more sales. We did and sales did not go up. Did not work for our shop.

PetsUp
Norway
4 months using the app
May 12, 2024

Have use for a month now and got around a 3x ROI have found it to be reasonably good. My biggest criticism is the set up is a little too basic and so is the dashboard. You need to use Google analytics to have half an idea of what is happening. They have been very helpful everytime we made contact (sometimes a bit slow).
Only got around half the traffic advertised but,
The traffic they do send has been good at just under 5% conversion rate (my store normally sits at 2%)
Overall have been happy with it.

Response Wize
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited April 6, 2024

They have been charging us $1,250/month and bringing on average 3 sales for the past 3 months. They have refused to refund any of our payments and are holding our cancelled subscripiton fee captive so we don't open disputes. Completely bad business practive, false advertisement, fraudulent activity and behavior. We will report them Shopify and have disputed our payments from PayPal. Edit: We never had a year long subscription, all their statements and numbers are complete lies ! Feel free to privately contact me if you want to see our proofs. DO NOT USE THİS APPLİCATİON ! The first month we had a positive ROAS with very low volume, this is how they tricked us into spending more with them ! This is their scamming strategy. They never made any AI Ads, Facebook or Instagram Ads. All they do is copy a Google branding campaign to retarget your existing users without adding any real value. This is how they get a good ROAS on the beggining, then they raise your budget and start charging you with no sales, be very careful with this misleading company !

Creative Home
France
10 months using the app
StoreYa replied April 6, 2024

You could have cancelled your account with us at any point and yet you chose to keep renewing it for a whole year and then disputed the last 3 months asking to get funds that were already wired to Google Ads on your behalf and that have gained a positive ROAS for your store.
We are sorry to see you leave, and in order to keep your store's privacy, we will not disclose the real stats gained which are not as stated in your review.

April 16, 2024

Everything has been moving in the right direction. The first few months are really a time to get things dialed in. Nine months into the project we are averaging 5.4X ROAS. I'm hoping we can increase our ROAS and continue to invest in this app.

Bull Sheath Leather
United States
4 months using the app
StoreYa replied April 27, 2024

Your positive review means the world to us! Thank you for sharing your experience. It's customers like you that make our work so rewarding.

April 9, 2024

This app is amazing! We have had incredible results and with Emma's support it has been really smooth. It works for any type of business and in any country in the world. We are a Mexican brand and it has been so great. I was tired of spending money on ads without getting the results we wanted. Thank you.

Stiefeld Boots
Mexico
4 months using the app
StoreYa replied April 27, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review of the Traffic Booster! We truly appreciate your kind words and support, it means the world to us!

May 22, 2024

First, I must say that five stars for me means I'm astonished at the value received for whatever I'm rating (e.g., three stars means it meets my expectations).

That said, there is real value to be had with this service, especially if you like a hands-off approach. You will get a nice boost in traffic and tangible sales that should easily cover the cost of the service for you.

Home & Kids Co.
United States
About 2 months using the app
StoreYa replied May 28, 2024

We're grateful for your positive review! Hearing that our app helps you drive traffic and boost sales is incredibly motivating for our team. Thank you for sharing your experience. You're spot on about our hands-free approach, we take pride in taking the burden off our clients' shoulders.