Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effectiveness in managing Google Ads and driving targeted traffic, leading to increased brand awareness and sales. Many report impressive ROAS figures, with some achieving up to 20X. The app is praised for its ease of use, flexibility, and scalability in advertising efforts. Exceptional customer service, particularly from a representative named Emma, is also appreciated. Its success spans various countries and industries.

December 9, 2023

Scam

Be Proud of Insanity
Latvia
1 day using the app
StoreYa replied December 12, 2023

You have never used our app, so we're not sure why you would write such a review.
You are welcome to first try us out and then share your feedback.

August 17, 2022

We've used StoreYa for years to manage our ad campaigns on Google and Facebook/Instagram and have been very happy with the results. After an initial ramp-up period, their system finds a consistent groove to send the right traffic to our site. The whole automation process of StoreYa has allowed us to work on other parts of our marketing that require less monitoring- and most importantly give us time to work on parts of our business OTHER than marketing.
Very important to mention, that StoreYa's customer service is solid and responsive. When we've had questions, even over weekends, they've written back with clear and helpful answers. We recommend StoreYa to both small and growing businesses.

General Knot & Co.
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
February 18, 2019

The Traffic Booster is a MUST HAVE app!! Love It

I played with Google AdWords and Bing in the past, but never managed to create a positive ROI. With the Traffic Booster I filled out a short set up form and was on my way. In 24 hours I started to get targeted traffic.

Once you fill out the set up form you reach to the Traffic Booster dashboard, you'll then see red alerts, I highly recommend you to follow these alerts, one is to connect your Google Analytics account and the other one is to embed a Google code.

Following these steps will help them to optimize your ad campaigns. It takes two minutes and will improve your campaign so do it.

They handle everything for me, they manage and optimize my ad campaigns and I see a x6 ROI which is amazing. I already recommended it to all my friends that sell online, you have to give it a try.

They are great people to work with and their product is just AMAZING!, I would give 10 stars if I could : )

Thanks!!!

Fidget Stop
Israel
Over 5 years using the app
May 25, 2022

Have been using storeya for about 3 years and love it! I've seen great results without having to learn ads myself. Their team is always very responsive whenever I need to increase or decrease my budget.

Crowned Athletics
United States
Over 4 years using the app
November 14, 2021

Great little app for a no-fuss approach to marketing. We've been a long term customer for over 34 months and continue to reap the rewards as we scale. Stop wasting your money on marketing administration costs and install this app! Emma is super helpful and the customer service has always responded within a few hours.

United Bracelets
Australia
About 4 years using the app
July 30, 2021

In the 29 months we've been using the Google Ads / Facebook Ads by Traffic Booster, we've seen a 6.5X overall ROAS. Any concerns or challenges have always been resolved by the company, promptly, when given them the opportunity to do so. They are a fantastic business partner and we appreciate the team and our account Manager, Emma, tremendously. Working with StoreYa frees us up as entrepreneurs to do what we do best and leaves this more tedious work to the experts. Thank you for your partnership!

California Englished
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited July 28, 2021

I have been using this app to drive traffic & get more sales. In the 13 months since I have been using the Traffic Booster I have achieved 7X overall ROAS. The portal makes it easy to see clearly see your daily spend and sales. I would highly recommend this app.

Webig Inc.
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 30, 2021

We have been working with Storeya for almost 2 years now. They have helped generate almost 2 million in sales and maintained between a 4-5 ROAS the entire time. Great team and great to work with.

ScalpMED®
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 11, 2021

Love this app, have been using it for 2 years, Emma my consultant ( free) always responds and helps me quickly!!! I will be returning for life!

Alphatox Premium Fitness Teas
United States
About 3 years using the app
Edited January 26, 2021

I've been really happy with my results using Storeya. There's a lot of work you have to do to make that traffic work for you, but they've been great in generating the traffic I was struggling to get on my own. We have averaged over 10x ROAS since we started with Storeya on a $99 budget more than a year ago. I kept increasing the budget as our sales climbed and it has paid off significantly.

Curl Warehouse
Canada
About 3 years using the app