Reviews (201)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for driving targeted traffic, leading to increased sales and brand visibility, especially for small businesses. Its automation feature manages ad campaigns across various platforms, saving time and effort. Merchants report positive ROAS, with some achieving up to 15X. The customer service is prompt and helpful, providing valuable guidance. The app is easy to set up and effective in managing Google and Facebook ad campaigns, resulting in higher conversion rates.

December 11, 2021

This is very good for starting out! They set up everything and do the work. I would 100% recommend this to anyone that wants to grow their business through ads. They do all the work!

Forged in Valhalla
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 13, 2022

The results from using traffic boost have been great, and it is so easy to use. I would highly recomend it.

OC Celebrity Marketing LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 15, 2021

I have been getting atleast 2x to 3x times ROI with the StoreYA app each month, it has worked very well for me.

GMClubapparel.com
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 19, 2021

So far so GOOD! Impressed now, while I was skeptical at first. We are at 25.44 ROAS at the moment and each month we have been upping our budget and will continue to do so as long as it stays good for us. Will update if anything drastic changes, but give it a try and see if it works well for your store. We were pleasantly surprised at what we got back thus far! Disclaimer, we are an established store for over 8 years with lots of data to work with and also marketing being done via other channels on our pixel before using this service.

Bikini Crush Swimwear
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 26, 2021

We have been using this app for more than 1.5 years now. During this time we have been able to grow our sales by 250%, partly thanks to the Traffic Booster app. While it is true that it takes a few months for the AI algorithm to pick up, once it does it bring consistently good results and you do not need to care about running ads yourself. For example, we have consistently achieved ROAS of 2x in the last year. Furthermore, the team is very knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. And they support you all along your journey. I would certainly recommend it!

Moving Beans
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
June 7, 2023

I've been working w/ StoreYa for quite sometime and I've had the best experience. zi broke even in the beginning but I love that I can adjust budgets depending on traffic and I've had the best results. I highly recommend this AI program.

Nickho Rey
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 15, 2021

I honestly have to say that was skeptical at first. Have been now with storeya for over a year and it just keeps getting better. We have been consistently above 4x ROAS. Thank you for the great work!

Blackout Coffee Co
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2022

Excellent app. Performs as advertised and good Customer service which is responsive to questions and enquires Customer support team gets five stars and Mushon does great job staying in touch.

Khan Scope Centre
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
April 2, 2018

So far so good! Customer care has been attentive and overall, happy with use of this app. You should not just depend on this app for sales as it is more of a complimentary tool to an already positively moving store. It's important to pay attention to your analytics and evaluate the performance. Reaching out with questions has been a good experience.

Bun Maternity
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 17, 2021

I have been working with Storeya for around 7 months. They are a great company and have been an excellent support, both in terms of their own work as well as wider feedback on how to improve sales and our website in general. It is a partnership, and they are always at the end of the email suggesting new ideas and how to improve Roas. We have been using Traffic Booster and with ROAS of around 3.7 over that time. I would recommend giving them a try.

Bunker Mentality
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app