StoreYa: Google Ads & Shopping

StoreYa: Google Ads & Shopping

From $120/month
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
168 reviews
120 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
120 reviews
February 1, 2023

The best advertising platform ever! we have got amazing results with storeya and our sales increase over time. we would like to thank "Shlomit" for the great communication, good job! Highly recommended.

Balardi
United States
January 5, 2023

We have been very happy with StoreYa, they have been very helpful and are prompt in responding to any questions we have. As a small business they have really helped us grow our sales.

Get The Tea
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 13, 2022

The results from using traffic boost have been great, and it is so easy to use. I would highly recomend it.

OC Celebrity Marketing LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 5, 2022

Since using Storeya we're averaging about an 8x roas on Google. The customer support has been exceptional.

Red Rebel Armour
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 21, 2022

Extremely happy with the performance of our company so far with Storeya. Our ads before were doing alright but they were not scaling upwards. Storeya scaled them up and got the return to continue to grow. Not to mention they made it all streamline together in one place instead of having 5-6 different networks to work with. We have generally a bigger account than most I would believe but our support has been amazing! If they give this amount of care to every store they are easily passed 5 stars for us.

Lace Lab
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 20, 2022

WOW! They shocked me with how informative and effective these ads have been. They can incorporate their cost into the ad spend, giving us a 5-6x return. They actively stay busy month to month with budget requests and ideas for how to improve your ads as well. I highly suggest them and feel I have the secret for unique ads that convert crazy well.

Angelus Direct
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 29, 2022

A someone who is a bit removed from the analytical understanding of ads, this app has been great—it's hands off and is meeting our goals of increasing revenue. Working with the appointed account manager has also been a breeze. Team is thoughtful and very responsive. We are on month 2 and will see how things continue to evolve, but so far great!

Horti
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 18, 2022

İşi uzmanlara bakın makul komisyonlar ile güzel sonuçlar alıyorum çok memnunum. Destek ekibi çok hızlı yanıt veriyor sorunlarınıza hızlı çözümler getiriyor

KICKSOVER
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 17, 2022

We've used StoreYa for years to manage our ad campaigns on Google and Facebook/Instagram and have been very happy with the results. After an initial ramp-up period, their system finds a consistent groove to send the right traffic to our site. The whole automation process of StoreYa has allowed us to work on other parts of our marketing that require less monitoring- and most importantly give us time to work on parts of our business OTHER than marketing.
Very important to mention, that StoreYa's customer service is solid and responsive. When we've had questions, even over weekends, they've written back with clear and helpful answers. We recommend StoreYa to both small and growing businesses.

General Knot & Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
August 9, 2022

The results we have been getting for Google Ads are excellent. We haven't been able to find a better performing partner for Google Ads.

Subpod UK
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months