Google Ads & Shopping AI: ST

Google Ads & Shopping AI: ST

From $120/month
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

January 11, 2017

Languages

English, Spanish, and French

Works with

Google shopping, google remarketing, Facebook ads, Bing ads, Google Ads, Google Merchant Center

Let us scale your business with Google ads and Facebook ads using our AI technology.

We automate Google Ads, Google Shopping, Pmax, Search ads, Display ads, YouTube ads, Facebook and Instagram Ads using our AI technology. We modify your feed of products using AI to fit Google shopping best practices and ensure you get the right customers at the right time for the right cost. Our cross-platform dashboard reflects your visitors, orders, revenues, and ROAS per channel in an easy-to-understand format. Our plans include the setup, management, AI optimization, and ads budget.

We automate Google Ads, Google Shopping, Pmax, Search ads, Display ads, YouTube ads, Facebook and Instagram Ads using our AI technology. We modify your feed of products using AI to fit Google shopping best practices and ensure you get the right customers at the right time for the right cost. Our cross-platform dashboard reflects your visitors, orders, revenues, and ROAS per channel in an easy-to-understand format. Our plans include the setup, management, AI optimization, and ads budget. more
  • The AI bid optimizer goal is to gain more conversions at a lower cost.
  • We will enrich and optimize your product feed for Google Shopping using our AI.
  • We'll set up your Google ads keywords and our AI will optimize in real time.
  • Our AI will use the advertising methods that fit your store's niche.
  • Google ads & Facebook ads budget is included in all of our plans

Pricing

External charges may be billed by StoreYa separately from your Shopify invoice. Learn more

Basic

$120 / month

  • Advertising budget is included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Customized search ads

Standard

$335 / month

  • Advertising budget is included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Shopping ads & feed optimization
  • Google Pmax
  • Google Remarketing ads

Pro

$1,000 / month

  • Advertising budget included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Shopping ads & feed optimization
  • Google Pmax
  • Youtube ads
  • Facebook ads

Basic

$120 / month

  • Advertising budget is included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Customized search ads

Standard

$335 / month

  • Advertising budget is included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Shopping ads & feed optimization
  • Google Pmax
  • Google Remarketing ads

Pro

$1,000 / month

  • Advertising budget included
  • AI optimization
  • Google Search ads
  • Google Shopping ads & feed optimization
  • Google Pmax
  • Youtube ads
  • Facebook ads

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

200 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for driving targeted traffic, leading to increased sales and brand visibility, especially for small businesses. Its automation feature manages ad campaigns across various platforms, saving time and effort. Merchants report positive ROAS, with some achieving up to 15X. The customer service is prompt and helpful, providing valuable guidance. The app is easy to set up and effective in managing Google and Facebook ad campaigns, resulting in higher conversion rates.

May 8, 2024

Handing off the online advertising for our small family business was scary (we're control freaks) but it's already paying off. One month ago, taking on Google & Facebook ads for our small business was daunting - I was trying to learn it all myself to avoid paying a stranger to run it for us. Honestly I'd still be trying to get it setup correctly and agonizing over which images and copy to use if I hadn't given this a shot.

One month in, we are pretty blown away. Assuming it would take several months to get things dialed in, we did not expect to see many sales within a week, let alone achieve 73 sales with a 5.2X ROAS within 30 days. Both Google and Facebook components have been super successful, pretty much right from the start. *We are not a new store/brand, we've been running and growing for 5 years - but this has already had a positive impact on our business. And saved me a massive amount of time, stress and headspace. If you're on the fence, just try it.

As far as working together, any questions or tweaks I have to the campaigns are addressed quickly over email, and I'm really happy with the responsiveness from our dedicated campaign manager. Emma has been fantastic! We have already increased our budget for this month and are looking forward to seeing those numbers go up even more.

Five stars, all the way. Thanks so much!

HouseMade Industrial
United States
About 1 month using the app
StoreYa replied May 12, 2024

Wow! Thank you so much for such a wonderful, in-depth review.
We highly appreciate it and are thrilled to have you working with us.

May 21, 2024

We have found that Storeya outperforms your normal upworker style ad managers PLUS their staff are super responsive to help maximise results. The app is also easy to setup.

A big shout out to Emma who is our amazing account manager.

HGM Electronics
United States
About 1 year using the app
StoreYa replied May 28, 2024

Emma here :)
Thank you so much for this amazing review!

Hearing that our app helps you drive traffic and boost sales is incredibly motivating! Thank you for sharing your experience.

Edited April 6, 2024

They have been charging us $1,250/month and bringing on average 3 sales for the past 3 months. They have refused to refund any of our payments and are holding our cancelled subscripiton fee captive so we don't open disputes. Completely bad business practive, false advertisement, fraudulent activity and behavior. We will report them Shopify and have disputed our payments from PayPal. Edit: We never had a year long subscription, all their statements and numbers are complete lies ! Feel free to privately contact me if you want to see our proofs. DO NOT USE THİS APPLİCATİON ! The first month we had a positive ROAS with very low volume, this is how they tricked us into spending more with them ! This is their scamming strategy. They never made any AI Ads, Facebook or Instagram Ads. All they do is copy a Google branding campaign to retarget your existing users without adding any real value. This is how they get a good ROAS on the beggining, then they raise your budget and start charging you with no sales, be very careful with this misleading company !

Creative Home
France
10 months using the app
StoreYa replied April 6, 2024

You could have cancelled your account with us at any point and yet you chose to keep renewing it for a whole year and then disputed the last 3 months asking to get funds that were already wired to Google Ads on your behalf and that have gained a positive ROAS for your store.
We are sorry to see you leave, and in order to keep your store's privacy, we will not disclose the real stats gained which are not as stated in your review.

About this app

Launched

January 11, 2017

Languages

English, Spanish, and French

Works with

Google shopping, google remarketing, Facebook ads, Bing ads, Google Ads, Google Merchant Center

Built by StoreYa

About StoreYa

4.9 average rating

12 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Sokolov 40, Ramat Ha'sharon, 4723508, IL

Support

Send a message

support@storeya.com

More apps like this

4.0 out of 5 stars 276 total reviews Free plan available
Fine-tune your Facebook & Instagram setup
4.5 out of 5 stars 3169 total reviews Free trial available
Drive traffic with Google Ads Channel & Google Shopping Feed
4.4 out of 5 stars 1919 total reviews Free plan available
Drive FREE Traffic to your store with Traffic Exchange

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days