Transcy: AI Language Translate

Transcy: AI Language Translate

Built for Shopify
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews

Highlights

Meets Shopify's highest quality standards for speed, ease of use, and merchant value

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 28, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish

Works with

Yotpo, Shipping Bar, BOGOS, GemPages PageFly EComposer, Ali Reviews Judge.me Vitals

Translate your store into any language and add currency convertors to drive sales worldwide.

Transcy provides robust tools and automation to translate your online store into multiple languages and offer real-time currency conversion, enabling you to expand globally with ease. With no word limits and seamless integration with Shopify Markets, Transcy is the affordable solution for merchants looking to expand their business globally. Transcy language translation and currency converter ensure that your customers can shop comfortably in their preferred language and currency.

Transcy provides robust tools and automation to translate your online store into multiple languages and offer real-time currency conversion, enabling you to expand globally with ease. With no word limits and seamless integration with Shopify Markets, Transcy is the affordable solution for merchants looking to expand their business globally. Transcy language translation and currency converter ensure that your customers can shop comfortably in their preferred language and currency. more
  • Auto language translate & multi currency converter by real-time Exchange Rate
  • Unlimited words: translate store into local language endlessly with AI
  • Translate image: show images in customers' languages for greater connection
  • Translate your store into local language manually, by OpenAI, DeepL, or Experts
  • Customizable language & currency switcher with Auto-detect system (Geolocation)

Pricing

Free

Free to install

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Unlimited Auto AI Translations
  • 1 Language & 1 Currency
  • Translate SEO factors
  • Shopify Payment integration
  • Basic Switcher settings

Basic

$11.90 / month

or $114/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Free
  • Unlimited Advance AI Translations
  • 2 Languages & 168 Currencies
  • Edit translation for 1 language
  • Find and replace translation

7-day free trial

Growth

$29.90 / month

or $287/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Basic
  • 148 Languages
  • Edit translation for 5 languages
  • Glossary
  • Basic Auto-update translation & Replace image
  • Language redirection

7-day free trial

Premium

$59.90 / month

or $575/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Growth
  • Priority server
  • Edit translation for 20 languages
  • DeepL & OpenAI translate
  • Advanced Auto update translation
  • Customer success manager

7-day free trial

Free

Free to install

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Unlimited Auto AI Translations
  • 1 Language & 1 Currency
  • Translate SEO factors
  • Shopify Payment integration
  • Basic Switcher settings

Basic

$11.90 / month

or $114/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Free
  • Unlimited Advance AI Translations
  • 2 Languages & 168 Currencies
  • Edit translation for 1 language
  • Find and replace translation

7-day free trial

Growth

$29.90 / month

or $287/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Basic
  • 148 Languages
  • Edit translation for 5 languages
  • Glossary
  • Basic Auto-update translation & Replace image
  • Language redirection

7-day free trial

Premium

$59.90 / month

or $575/year and save 20%

Option to buy more quotas & additional Expert Service on demand

  • Growth
  • Priority server
  • Edit translation for 20 languages
  • DeepL & OpenAI translate
  • Advanced Auto update translation
  • Customer success manager

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

5,667 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its rich features and user-friendly interface. It's praised for translating all 3rd party apps, integrating with DeepL for superior translation quality, and automatic content checking for efficient updates. The app is also appreciated for its ability to optimize stores for other currencies and languages, and its customizable features that blend well with websites. Merchants commend the accurate automatic translations and the exceptional, responsive customer service that assists with customization and problem-solving.

April 15, 2024

Works well, hands-on service too.

RETREAT
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 19, 2024

Hi Hugo,

I'm Kaylin from Transcy. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Transcy app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Transcy.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Transcy by OneCommerce

April 19, 2024

A bit of complex structure to do everything alone, but the support is great. Just now received a lot of help from Giselle who solved all my issues!

The Tea Centre of Stockholm
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
OneCommerce.io replied April 22, 2024

Hi Gihan,

I'm Bellamy from Transcy. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Transcy team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Transcy to serve you and meet your demand.

At the same time, your business would be more than successful, if you spend your time to take a look our blog at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for for latest news regarding not only Transcy, but also other our OneCommerce applications and e-commerce tips.

Our Support Team is always available 24/7 so please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Bellamy
Transcy by OneCommerce

May 15, 2024

Customer service is always helpful! A good app for running a language store.

Renpho EU
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app

About this app

Launched

May 28, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English, French, Italian, Japanese, and Spanish

Works with

Yotpo, Shipping Bar, BOGOS, GemPages PageFly EComposer, Ali Reviews Judge.me Vitals

Built by OneCommerce.io

About OneCommerce.io

4.8 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

FireGroup Technology, 22nd Floor, Flemington Tower, 184 Le Dai Hanh Street, District 11, Ho Chi Minh City, 700000, VN

Support

Send a message

support@transcy.io

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 1968 total reviews Free plan available
Translate with AI, multi language & multi currency converter
4.9 out of 5 stars 1172 total reviews Free plan available
Translate your store into multiple languages & add currencies.
4.9 out of 5 stars 675 total reviews Free plan available
Unlimited multi language translations, redirect by geolocation
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days