Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to efficiently translate their online stores into multiple languages, expanding their customer reach. It supports unlimited word translations, alt text, URLs, Meta titles, and descriptions, and even allows different images for each language for SEO. The app is also praised for its localization features, potentially boosting conversion rates and average order value. Merchants find the support team proactive and helpful. However, they suggest improvements like more copy/paste options and the ability to clone information. Many consider it a valuable tool, with some calling it the best translation app they've used.

February 18, 2024

excellent, but how do I include more than 3 languages?

Seablue Store
Belgium
3 months using the app
Edited January 24, 2024

Had some issues, but finally got it resolved with some help from the time. Otherwise the app works very well.

Kimono Koi
Canada
7 months using the app
Shopify replied January 22, 2024

Hello, you'll get an email from the store localization product team. This was not a Translate & Adapt issue, but can see from reading the support exchange why you left this review. We'll clear this up for you.

February 4, 2024

Our marketing agency recommended this. If they didn't, we would never have known it existed.

We have 2 major markets, UK and USA markets. With this app we can localise and adapt our base English content for each market.

So American slang, imperial measurements and USA delivery offers for the USA market. And British slang, metric measurements and UK delivery offers for the UK market. All adapted VERY easily with a VERY simple and intuitive app. We didn't even read the instructions.

We think it's a game changer. I wish we knew about this app when we launched in 2022. With nuanced content written specifically for our 2 major markets, we're expecting a nice CR and AOV boost.

Shopify: You need to market your free apps better. Our success is your success after all.

Just Tall
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
May 8, 2024

The app saved us on the translation work!!

Sakura NZ
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
March 1, 2024

Really easy to use and very convenient

QuanZhouShanYing
China
3 months using the app
March 29, 2024

very happy with their service.

Sleek Fashion
Germany
30 days using the app
March 1, 2024

Realmente facilita mucho el trabajo, sobre todo para personas que quieren ofrecer sus productos a otros mercados. Muchas Gracias !

Quica
Argentina
About 1 year using the app
February 18, 2024

it helps you to translate your shop

itoys
Israel
2 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Une très bonne application qui traduit l'entièreté de votre site de manière plus que correcte. Très conviviale.

Ptitrain
France
29 days using the app
May 20, 2024

Muito prático e rápido

Global Service Store
Portugal
4 months using the app