Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its accurate translations and reliable currency conversions, praising its user-friendly design and intuitive interface. They find the SEO/Bulk Product Edit features beneficial for efficiency and appreciate the offline functionality for international transactions. The support team is commended for their swift and effective problem-solving. Merchants report increased engagement and sales from non-English speaking regions, and the voice recognition feature is noted for its precision. The app is appreciated for simplifying localization, translating product descriptions and reviews, and making stores more accessible to a diverse audience. Merchants also value the easy setup process and the ability to add extra languages.

January 15, 2024

We have used numerous translation apps on shopify since 2014 - it was not until we found TMS did our translation issues (RTL, updated translations, missing text) were resolved.

Not only is this app incredibly easy to use and has many functions, the customer care provided exceeds anything else. We had a lingering trrnaslation that showed up on all pages incorrectly as a result of a previous app and TMS managed to not only track it down in the code but remove it in a quick and efficient manner. We are exclusively using TMS on all our stores!

ShopKerta
Saudi Arabia
About 2 years using the app
April 17, 2024

I am thrilled with this App! I have so many store visitors from Brazil but I didn't receive any orders from there. I then realised that language could be one of the barriers. I installed this app and hopeful that my Brazilian customers will now be able to order from my store!

Eurekaonline
Malawi
6 months using the app
March 26, 2024

Great tool to deal with store translations and currency management.
I'm using it for 2 years already and I'm always finding what I need.

If needed, support is always available to help!

Broodminder Europe
France
Over 1 year using the app
March 13, 2024

I Just install it on my page, ut things make me to come on review was first how started! Nice and I hope it will work well as is it started!!

Perfect.

Brandsonce
Germany
18 days using the app
February 27, 2024

Stay far away from this app!

The translations they offer are terrible and trying to communicate with their customer support team is like talking to a wall.

They simply do not care in the slightest about your problems with the app as long as you pay them money. I have used this app for almost three years and therefore I have a lot of experience with their customer support.

Seriously save yourself the headache and the money and do not give these developers a single cent, for they do not deserve it.

Weriion
Sweden
Over 2 years using the app
March 4, 2024

I recently started using Hextom: Translate & Currency for my Shopify store and have found the initial setup process to be straightforward and user-friendly. The promise of adding two extra languages to my store is quite appealing, and I'm looking forward to seeing how this feature can help in reaching a broader audience and enhancing the shopping experience for my international customers. Although I haven't had the chance to explore all its functionalities yet, my initial impressions are positive. I'm eager to see the full potential of this app in action

Alt Til Sæsonen
Denmark
17 days using the app
March 1, 2024

This innovative translation and currency converter app impresses with its intuitive interface, providing accurate real-time translations and reliable currency conversion. Its user-friendly design ensures seamless navigation, while frequent updates and excellent customer support enhance the overall experience. With the added benefit of offline functionality, it becomes an indispensable tool for overcoming language and financial barriers, making it highly recommended for travelers and those conducting international transactions.

CKBT Shop
Brazil
24 days using the app
January 11, 2024

I recently integrated Hextom's Translate My Store app into my Shopify store, and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. As an online retailer with a global customer base, ensuring that my store is accessible to a diverse audience is crucial. Hextom has proven to be the perfect solution for simplifying the localization process.

Villegas Editores
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2024

We've been using this for a several weeks now and have found it to be a bit complicated to use. We have had trouble understanding what to do.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
April 5, 2024

I'm new to this but so far so good. The app is very easy and intuitive to use. The support was very quick replying my questions. Very satisfied and I recommend it.

Looping Home
Portugal
8 days using the app