Reviews (2,053)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its accurate translations and reliable currency conversions. Its user-friendly interface, offline functionality, and SEO/Bulk Product Edit features are particularly appreciated. Merchants also value the ability to translate URL slugs, voice recognition feature, and the responsive support team. It's seen as a must-have for managing store translations and currency, with competitive pricing and a useful manual edit feature.

Edited April 9, 2024

Not good at all, took hours to translate and the translations barely show up on my store. I now use another translation app and everything went 10 times quicker. Don't waste your money on this

posterfashion
Belgium
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2024

good app so far

glittfit
Nigeria
2 months using the app
February 20, 2024

just installed let see

SUPERIOR GADGET
United Arab Emirates
9 days using the app
March 12, 2024

All what I needed I found here in one place and in Free plan. It was important for me as a Shopify newcommer. Lately I'll upgrade my plan when get first profit.
The AI translation captured all: buttons, header and footer menu, collections descriptions and slogans. And All it by 1 click!
Must have app for sure!

ZenCamps™
United Kingdom
13 minutes using the app
February 25, 2024

it is very good apps

Style of Noir
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
May 11, 2024

This Shopify translation app is a game-changer! It seamlessly translates my store content into multiple languages, helping me reach a global audience effortlessly. The interface is user-friendly, and the translations are accurate and reliable. It's a must-have tool for any Shopify store looking to expand internationally. Highly recommended!

Nepest
China
3 minutes using the app
April 2, 2024

Nice

TID WATCHES
Germany
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2024

Per il momento do 4 stelle perchè presenta alcuni bug. Aggiornerò in futuro

Phaos Design
Romania
About 1 month using the app
February 29, 2024

Nice app, thank you for the help

Ökovor
Spain
12 days using the app
February 6, 2024

Very easy to use, highly recommended, will continue to use it! grateful!

Rulaer
China
About 2 months using the app