Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2024

App is now dated and badly supported, this product was good when it was the only thing around, but now it isn't. The cockpit function never works when you want it to, it took eight weeks to sort out the second time it faulted. The interface is limited when you want to go in further. I reduced the subscription due to this and that was when the poor back up came through, very quick to chase the money when there was a hic up with the subscription fee, but complete failure to resolve it.

U DESIGN LIMITED
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
December 27, 2023

Total Impact Attribution has completely changed our business. Great work by the developers. The dashboard, which we can use to check our profits, is also very accurate.

The Couple Challenge Book
Germany
11 months using the app
November 21, 2023

The one thing that separates is the level of support these guys give consistently i have used them for over 2 years and don't feel the need to try other softwares sometimes the grass is green enough. This software is a must for anyone trying to run an efficient business and scale obcourse.

Cali Tiger
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 9, 2023

The most important app to have if you're serious about scaling is definitely TripleWhale. The Facebook dashboard will only get you so far, and if you're aiming to crush your goals, you know that data is key. The exact data you've been craving is all at TripleWhale. You won't regret a single penny spent on it, and the best part is, if you ever need help with setup, technical issues, or anything in general, their customer service team is super helpful. You'll also get your own success manager — for us, it's Jenna, and she's incredibly responsive and helpful with our requests!

Balmy Drum
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 30, 2023

If you aren't using Triple Whale for tracking then you should.

Take guesswork away it tracks exactly like you want it and am now able to scale with proper actionable insights unlike statistical modelling with Facebook ads.

I am able to see the errors in facebook ads in comparison to what is actually coming through on triple and since I have been able to put significant increase in spend in the right places 10/10

MISSCOMFY
Ireland
About 2 months using the app
November 3, 2023

There are only a handful of apps that we use and this one is special. Triple Whale allows me to see my spend vs revenue across all marketing platforms from Amazon to Meta to Google and more... its so helpful to understand the business on an hour to hour basis because if ads are not running you will know pretty quickly that there is an issue and a quick check of the app every few hours keeps me in the loop. Other apps we recommends are Finaloop ( replaces accountant fees completely) and pretty Damn Quick (checkout) and our favorite is LABL (shipping insurance) but they give you a % of revenue) which is MUCH better than Route in every way. I hope this helps whoever is reading it and feel free to DM us on @castleflexx socials to say hello and ask for advice anytime! Dan Castle | CastleFlexx.com

Castle Flexx
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 10, 2023

TripleWhale is a great service for paid media attribution, but the recent addition of Amazon data has made it even more valuable for us. We now have a true Business Intelligence dashboard integrating all our e-commerce sales and paid media channels with relevant metrics for decision making. For $200 a month, nothing else comes close. It's great to see that they are continually improving the app with more and more features. Thanks guys!

Analog Cases
United States
4 months using the app
November 13, 2023

We have absolutely loved switching over to Triple whale this past year! It has been so helpful in our weekly reporting, and the constant influx of new and improves features is unmatched! They are constantly improving, and are a great source of truth for us. We use triple whale to scale and analyze a lot of our spend within our ad accounts, and have loved incorporating it into our daily performance review!

Cozy Earth
United States
8 months using the app
October 16, 2023

Triple Whale has been fundamental for us in better understanding the true performance and attribution of our advertising campaigns. We now have clearer insight into where to optimize our ad budgets and know which creative is winning as well as which ones are under performing. Not only has this allowed us to generate more sales, but it has also enabled us to be more profitable by making better decisions in our accounts!

Laura Geller Beauty
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2023

great app. helps tremendously, maggie in customer support is such a great help. highly recommend.

Ponyjet
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app