Reviews (46)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
June 6, 2024

Support is horrible and the app DOES NOT report correctly at all. It will mix ROAS and it does not calculate actual ship cost to customer paid cost correctly. There are so many things missing and errors in the code. I stopped paying a couple months ago and only use the free as a daily reminder on income and add spend. That' about all it's good for. I am switching to another company that is more accurate and provides clean data. When ever I have spoken to support they just blow you off and blame it on everyone but themselves.

Toltrazuril Shop
United States
6 months using the app
April 8, 2024

App is great. I like the variety of attribution models. What really sold me is the customer service from my account rep. He was eager to help, asked me to set up a follow up meeting, recorded everything so I can reference later and was efficient. That, to me, is worth the price.

Canada Pooch
Canada
12 months using the app
May 20, 2024

I think this is a must have for anyone on shopify.

Great tool,it provides all the details I need in a simple way, enabling me to get accurate and critical data, anytime I need it.

10/10

Lumi Studios
United States
14 days using the app
April 24, 2024

Great app to tackle a difficult problem. Not sure why Shopify doesn't build in a better tool in-house.

little loom
United States
13 days using the app
February 7, 2024

has so many complicated cool features but missing so many basics such as: does not pull the shipping costs from Shopify while apps with 3x times cheaper easily does this.
has 100500 useless integration but no integration with Shopify shipping, Gateway fees etc.
2. can't even see sales or net profit per brand in the store .
and many others

I told them about shipping pull-up a year ago, nothing!
told them today, they recommend me to upload CSV with shipping prices or count average using CALC ,annually! for 300$ + per months LOOL

we have $4.5 shipping , and 100$ shipping and this app does not differentiate it. so you need to guess your average cost per shipping etc. so

support slow as F, implemented 100x useless features, but still not have all the basics that 30$ p/m app has but they does not. I do not know where they looking. and I can't imaging why this cost a thousands of dollars per year and I still need to use calc to count (2+2)/2 average shipping cost on monthly basis. unbelievable

I am tired to write to their useless support, who not even read your question and need 30-40 min describe simplest thing. they only know how to send links to manual and telling me that they do not have this feature. and added it to the future feature list - but this will NEVER happen. I am the user of this a 1 year +

F.O.X Nails USA
United States
8 months using the app
January 19, 2024

App is now dated and badly supported, this product was good when it was the only thing around, but now it isn't. The cockpit function never works when you want it to, it took eight weeks to sort out the second time it faulted. The interface is limited when you want to go in further. I reduced the subscription due to this and that was when the poor back up came through, very quick to chase the money when there was a hic up with the subscription fee, but complete failure to resolve it.

U DESIGN LIMITED
New Zealand
Almost 2 years using the app
May 28, 2024

Whether it’s sudden traffic spikes, conversion drops, or mysterious abandoned carts, the app surfaces these insights. You’ll feel like Captain Ahab chasing the white whale of optimization.

Pixel Porch
United States
3 days using the app
December 27, 2023

Total Impact Attribution has completely changed our business. Great work by the developers. The dashboard, which we can use to check our profits, is also very accurate.

The Couple Challenge Book
Germany
11 months using the app
November 21, 2023

The one thing that separates is the level of support these guys give consistently i have used them for over 2 years and don't feel the need to try other softwares sometimes the grass is green enough. This software is a must for anyone trying to run an efficient business and scale obcourse.

Cali Tiger
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
November 3, 2023

There are only a handful of apps that we use and this one is special. Triple Whale allows me to see my spend vs revenue across all marketing platforms from Amazon to Meta to Google and more... its so helpful to understand the business on an hour to hour basis because if ads are not running you will know pretty quickly that there is an issue and a quick check of the app every few hours keeps me in the loop. Other apps we recommends are Finaloop ( replaces accountant fees completely) and pretty Damn Quick (checkout) and our favorite is LABL (shipping insurance) but they give you a % of revenue) which is MUCH better than Route in every way. I hope this helps whoever is reading it and feel free to DM us on @castleflexx socials to say hello and ask for advice anytime! Dan Castle | CastleFlexx.com

Castle Flexx
United States
Over 1 year using the app