True Profit Calc & Analytics

Profit Calculator+Profit Tracker+Profit Loss+Net Profit & COGS

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19.95/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 122 reviews

Force of Life

Location United Kingdom

I used this app for a week, the support was okay, they helped me set it all up. The only issue was the pricing plans, it's expensive and they take a % from each order as well! I cancelled because I run a small business and the cost was not worth it, it's a shame they do not want to support smaller businesses.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hello Force of Life store admin,

Here is Harper from True Profit team.
First of all I sincerely thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. Although we received a negative review from you, we still respect your opinion.

As you also have a very objective share, our support staff has been very enthusiastic to handle and answer your questions sincerely.

We have a paid plan that can be applied to small stores with less than 500 orders per month (usually for small business). Above all else, we always want you to be satisfied with the quality of the application and believe that the money you spend is completely worth it.

If given the opportunity, we still earnestly wish to once again accompany you and develop together.

I also have a follow up email from support staff sent to your personal email.

Hope to receive a response from you.
Best Regards!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

plantedfeet

Location United Kingdom

This app is not for new stores, the cost is high + they take a cut from each order... I am very disappointed.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hi plantedfeet store admin,
This is Windy from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, we sincerely thank you for spending your time to leave a comment. Although we received a negative review from you, we still appreciate your comment.
We are very sorry that we have provided a clear price list before you install the application. We fully understand that transparency is necessary for users.

And the thing that makes us regret the most is that you have only installed our app for 3 minutes. I believe with that little time, it is impossible to have an overview and evaluate the values that the app can bring to you.

We even have a pricing plan for a small business which is $19.95

If having more opportunities, we still would like to accompany your business.

Looking forward to your email response.

Best regards,
Windy
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

Ethical by Nature

Location Australia

Just started using it and very happy so far. No more big spreadsheets with lots of formulas. Stats are ready and waiting for analysis. Excellent service as well, thanks to Harper and the team.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Hi Ethical by Nature store admin,
This is Harper from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on the app

Please refer to more details here: https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

TwirllHoops

Location United Kingdom

Absolutely wonderful service, customer care was really helpful explaining how to set things up, I am happy with the services.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Hi TwirllHoops store admin,
This is Windy from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on the app

Please refer to more details here: https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

FLINKERS SNEAKER

Location Germany

Fastest Customer support i have ever seen. Love this app. Use it in 5 Stores. Best app in Appstore for Dropshipping. Great Team

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi FLINKERS SNEAKER store admin,
This is Windy from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on the app

Please refer to more details here: https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

Onecompress

Location United States

App has come a long way since I started using it 3 years ago. It shows the data very nicely and has good customer service. Would recommend.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi Onecompress store admin,
This is Harper from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on the app

Please refer to more details here: https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

IRIGECO

Location France

c'est une superbe application pour permettre de voir le profit en direct, les réglage sont simples et l'interface intuitive

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Bonjour administrateur du magasin IRIGECO,
Voici Harper de l'équipe TrueProfit.

Tout d'abord, je vous remercie sincèrement d'avoir laissé un avis.

Nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires et commentaires sur votre expérience lors de l'utilisation de notre application et aimons notre soutien.

Encore une fois, merci de faire confiance à notre application.

De plus, nous développons un blog sur toutes les informations utiles qui peuvent vous aider à faire vos affaires sur l'application

Veuillez vous référer à plus de détails ici : https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Cordialement!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Perte, Analyse LTV

Loop Lasso

Location United States

Very clean interface, and an excellent way to see exactly what's going on with my store every day. The LTV feature is a game changer, and you can even break down LTV by traffic source. Mind blown. Customer support is very quick to reply as well.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi Loop Lasso store admin,
This is Windy from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on the app

Please refer to more details here: https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

BOXR Underwear

Location Netherlands

App works excellent and we have used it for a while. The customer service is really helpful and on point. Especially Harper is always there to assist.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Hi BOXR Underwear store admin,
This is Harper from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on the app

Please refer to more details here: https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

SwayFits

Location United Kingdom

This app is truly the best profit calculator app ! It combines all your cogs , payment fees and shipping so you can see a detailed breakdown of everything exactly how it should be. I'm done using spreadsheets this is is so much more easier to keep track of profit and losses per day.. especially when you're working with teams and have systems in place - monitoring profits and loss is crucial !! Thank you True Profit !!

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Hi SwayFits store admin,
This is Harper from TrueProfit Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on the app

Please refer to more details here: https://trueprofit.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Harper
TrueProfit - Profit & Lost, LTV Analytics

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13