Realtime Stock Sync & Bundling , 436 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 22, 2023

Was on Woocommerce and spent 3.5 months trying to find a solution that does the inventory management I needed.

Moved to shopify because I thought I found a solution, but it didn't end up meeting all of my needs.

After much desperation I stumbled across Trunk, and it does EXACTLY what I was looking for. Not only that its sync is super fast and maintains my inventory levels across multiple channels almost instantly when an adjustment is made.

Geek Tech Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited March 16, 2023

I just launched my Shopify store this week. With the help of Trunk Inventory I was able to sync my Etsy inventory with my Shopify store. I did have a question which I submitted to trunk and they immediately got back to me and gave me instructions for what I needed. Trunk is a game changer. I love it. Thank you Trunk.

Stone Barn Quilting
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 13, 2023

What can I say, I am a fan!
We keep a small inventory and so Trunks ability to keep all our inventory across the 4 different platforms correct and in real-time is key. Every other software needed at least 15 min.
Additionally, they are the only ones who do bundling and kitting. Such an overlooked but priceless feature.

Little Prince Customs
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
March 10, 2023

Trunk is working great - it helps us manage all our kits for dogs and our shared components across products so that we don't accidentally oversell a FURB product. I also love that it has the capability to manage inventory across platforms so when we launch somewhere besides furb.com, all of our inventory will still sync.

FURB
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 7, 2023

I am so happy that I found trunk to help me with my inventory needs! I manage two different shops across multiple platforms… including Shopify, square, Etsy, and soon Faire! This was the ONLY app I could find that had all 4 of these integrations for a great price for my small business!! James is also great to work with and super helpful. 100% would recommend to any business owner!!

Wind & Sage
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
March 7, 2023

Trunk has been an absolute saver for me. It syncs my Etsy and Shopify inventory extremely fast within seconds. Now I do not have to worry about manually updating the stock after a sale has happened and it gives me so much peace of mind. Also, their customer service has been fantastic. They respond very quickly to any issues you have. I'm glad I have chosen Trunk and 100% recommend them!

The Embroidery Cart
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 days
March 2, 2023

Was very skeptical at first but tried the free trial. This worked much better than Orderhive. The app is actually functional without tons of constant bugs and glitches that I have experienced at all other inventory apps. Most importantly trunk is verysimple to use. It is not cluttered with nonsensical , complicated features and junk to sift through just to manage inventory. I use it to sync my walking sticks between EBay, Etsy, and Shopify. That is all I ever simply needed. I don’t ever leave reviewsfor apps but I feel this deserves one. Thanks James and team for an excellent app. I will likely stay with Trunk forever if they remain caring, humble, fair and nurturing toward tiny sellers trying to just survive.

Jesus Reigns USA
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 26, 2023

Trunk is simple to use yet powerful and the team behind it is nothing short of amazing!

Trunk simply works as intended.

NutJar
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 13, 2023

Links easily to all of my sales channels and keeps me from worrying about running out of stock on any of them.

Anima
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 12, 2023

I have been using TRUNK for a few months now and I am extremely impressed with the service. It has allowed me to keep track of my inventory more efficiently than ever before. It is easy to use and allows me to quickly see what is in stock, as well as easily order new items when needed. The customer support team are always available and very helpful in helping me solve any issues I have. I recommend TRUNK to anyone looking for an efficient and reliable inventory management system.

Linenly
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months