Trust Me ‑ Free Trust Badges

Security, Checkout & Payment Trust Badges/Icons - All Free

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 512 reviews

K0ngo.store

I like it, it's very impressive. and I recommend Trust Badge to anybody who wonts to improve his store.

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Giraffly Team

Glamour Stitch

verrrryyy goood appp, highly recomended for store owners it helps in converting and improve landing page score

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Homentent

It's just extremely easy to use and it gives my customers reassurance that their payments will be secure. Nothing too crazy at all it really is that easy!

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Iron Savage Apparel

Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Options such as changing colours is helpful. Many pre-made badges to choose from

Developer reply

February 23, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Swing Strong™

Love it. easy to use and offers great trust for my product pages. I would highly recommend everyone use this.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Loja BellaShop

Very easy to use I love it. .........................................................................]

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

WineShippingBoxes.com

I'm just starting to use this app but love it so far! The icons were easy to set up (no coding required) and look great on my site.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

HIGRES

Rienna, was great, she was super quick and polite to solve my problem. great service. Thank you, Rienna.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

WildWillowKnots

I use this app to help me instill trust with my customers that their purchases are secure and safe. I have had no complaints and the app is very easy to use.

Developer reply

February 18, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

Produtos Service

gostando. ainda estou conhecendo a plataforma, mais me parece ser fácil de utilizar e parece ser bonita a plataforma

Developer reply

February 17, 2022

Hello,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Best regards
Giraffly Team

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 51 52
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 51 52