ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1495 reviews
1495 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1495 reviews
June 6, 2020

I cannot fault the app, it'll make your store look authentic for sure. It does exactly what it says!

Smart Imperial
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited June 6, 2020

GRAN APLICACIÓN! MUY RECOMENDADA PARA RESPALDO DE MARCA.
LAS VENTAS SE INCREMENTARON...............

Zoreda
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
June 6, 2020

Amazing thank you very much it helped me to do oversells. I would really recommend this app and I would be really happy if it could stay free for ever :p Thank you!

BeautyTech
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 5, 2020

I used this app to create a Guaranteed Safe & Secure Checkout Badge, and it was super easy to use! Love it.

THE AIO SHOP
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
June 4, 2020

great. wonderful app for my new shopify website and hopefully greatly up by daily sales. lovely colours

Orrys Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Edited June 3, 2020

GOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOODGOOD

WonderfulLife
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 3, 2020

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

ALLSTAR JEWELRY
Romania
Time spent using app: 8 days
June 2, 2020

It is good for giving your store credibility and boosting sales. I highly recommend it for your store.

EdenJournals
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 2, 2020

very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

Deemsstore
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 1, 2020

Great app! Very useful if you accept lesser known payment methods. Hope you can add Coins.ph and Remittance Logos soon for folks in the Philippines

JSTG Accessory and Jewelries
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 month