ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

ShopClimb ‑ Trust Badges

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1497 reviews
1497 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1497 reviews
June 11, 2020

great app was able to set up my trust badges with ease support team is also great if you need any help just contact them

KKDB
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited June 11, 2020

Will have to see how it works based on that I can give my reviews and recommendations. Let us see how it works! s

Kumo Matto
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited June 10, 2020

The Free Trust badge app is just what I needed. There are a lot out there but Free Trust badges do exactly what I need them to do. I would surely recommend them...

SuperMEADE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 10, 2020

I CANT ACTIVATE YOUR FREE TRUST BADGE MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

Bossed Up Kitchen
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
ShopClimb replied June 11, 2020

Hi, We are always happy to help you with setup. Email us at support@shopclimb.com and we'll get you set. Sorry you couldn't get it to work.

Edited June 10, 2020

Genial aplicación, es exactamente lo que estaba buscando para incorporarla a mi tienda online, seguid así

mqrket
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 9, 2020

Easy to use app and very handy , it took me a few minutes to set everything up ... premium features are useful and price is reasonable , thanks

DentalGoodies.Shop
Romania
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 9, 2020

very easy to use and it supplies a great mix of badges assuring your client base. of their credit card use.

Spectrum Online Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 8, 2020

it is barely okey , even though we need to pay to have the full experience , so that could improve with that

TUMNUS COLLECTION
Colombia
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 8, 2020

THEY SELL ONLY BLACK AND WHITE BADGES FOR FREE! this is funny, they just wasted my time. I deleted right away

Bandrax.com
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
June 8, 2020

Great app! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Yeqoz
Sweden
Time spent using app: 5 months