TxtCart: SMS Marketing & AI

TxtCart: SMS Marketing & AI

Pricing
From $29/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Rating
4.7 (143)
Developer
TxtCart

Conversational SMS Notifications w/ AI to Recover Abandoned Carts and SMS Marketing to Boost Sales.

Shopify brands rely on TxtCart to power cart recovery and generate great ROI with 2-way SMS conversations. The only SMS bump tool you’ll need to recover abandoned carts, send SMS alerts and follow-ups. With TxtCart you can grow a compliant SMS marketing subscriber list, use SMS automation for abandoned cart recovery, and segment customers to better understand data. That's why we pioneered Conversational Commerce with real humans & powerful AI to liverecover sales with emotive texts driven by AI.

Shopify brands rely on TxtCart to power cart recovery and generate great ROI with 2-way SMS conversations. The only SMS bump tool you’ll need to recover abandoned carts, send SMS alerts and follow-ups. With TxtCart you can grow a compliant SMS marketing subscriber list, use SMS automation for abandoned cart recovery, and segment customers to better understand data. That's why we pioneered Conversational Commerce with real humans & powerful AI to liverecover sales with emotive texts driven by AI. more
  • 2 way Conversational SMS for abandoned cart recovery with sms notifications
  • Text marketing to aid abandoned cart recovery, increase conversions & boost ROI
  • Built-in SMS Compliance and real-time analytics right in your SMS app dashboard
  • Ease of Use with 1-click data syncing to Shopify to get results quickly
  • Power your SMS marketing with AI & SMS flows for winback, pop-ups & more
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States

Launched

February 2, 2021 · Changelog

Languages

English

Works with

CartHook - Post Purchase Offer, Zipify One Click Upsell, Triple Whale Analytics, Klaviyo Email Marketing & SMS, Judge.me Product Reviews, PushOwl Web Push Notifications

Pricing

Starter

$29 / month

or $290/year and save 17%

$1,000 in commission credits. Then 15% of carts recovered by us + carrier fees. See pricing page for full details.

  • AI-powered SMS Cart Recovery
  • 2-way Conversational Campaigns
  • AI-powered Automations
  • SMS Campaign Planner
  • Real-Time Analytics
  • Unique TFN

14-day free trial

Growth

$79 / month

or $790/year and save 17%

$1,000 in commission credits. Then 10% of carts recovered by us + carrier fees. See pricing page for full details.

  • Everything in Starter, Plus:
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • List Growth Popups
  • SMS Inbox
  • Custom AI Agent Personas
  • Custom Discount Codes
  • Integrations

14-day free trial

Pro

$199 / month

or $1,990/year and save 17%

$1,000 in commission credits. Then 5% of carts recovered by us + carrier fees. See pricing page for full details.

  • Everything in Growth, Plus:
  • SMS Flow Builder
  • Advanced Analytics
  • Contextual Insights
  • Advanced Reporting
  • 10DLC Numbers
  • Call / Text Support

14-day free trial

Enterprise

$499 / month

or $4,990/year and save 17%

$1,000 in commission credits. Then 2.5% of carts recovered by us + carrier fees. See pricing page for full details.

  • Everything in Pro, Plus:
  • Custom Workflow Messaging
  • Dedicated Account Manager
  • Migration / Personalized Setup
  • 24/7 SMS / Call Support

14-day free trial

Starter

$29 / month

or $290/year and save 17%

$1,000 in commission credits. Then 15% of carts recovered by us + carrier fees. See pricing page for full details.

  • AI-powered SMS Cart Recovery
  • 2-way Conversational Campaigns
  • AI-powered Automations
  • SMS Campaign Planner
  • Real-Time Analytics
  • Unique TFN

14-day free trial

Growth

$79 / month

or $790/year and save 17%

$1,000 in commission credits. Then 10% of carts recovered by us + carrier fees. See pricing page for full details.

  • Everything in Starter, Plus:
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • List Growth Popups
  • SMS Inbox
  • Custom AI Agent Personas
  • Custom Discount Codes
  • Integrations

14-day free trial

Pro

$199 / month

or $1,990/year and save 17%

$1,000 in commission credits. Then 5% of carts recovered by us + carrier fees. See pricing page for full details.

  • Everything in Growth, Plus:
  • SMS Flow Builder
  • Advanced Analytics
  • Contextual Insights
  • Advanced Reporting
  • 10DLC Numbers
  • Call / Text Support

14-day free trial

Enterprise

$499 / month

or $4,990/year and save 17%

$1,000 in commission credits. Then 2.5% of carts recovered by us + carrier fees. See pricing page for full details.

  • Everything in Pro, Plus:
  • Custom Workflow Messaging
  • Dedicated Account Manager
  • Migration / Personalized Setup
  • 24/7 SMS / Call Support

14-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (143)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective SMS marketing solutions and exceptional customer service. It's praised for easy integration, acting as an extension of sales and customer service teams, and addressing cart abandonment issues. Merchants appreciate the clear insights, data analytics, and straightforward checkout process. The customer service is noted for its promptness and professionalism. The app's automated features and personalized texts are seen as beneficial for enhancing customer engagement, offering a high return on investment, and significantly improving conversion rates.

June 20, 2024

TxtCart is a great app! Helps us maximize our sales from customers who have abandoned their checkouts, and if needing any help their support team is great as well!

Modira
United States
4 months using the app
TxtCart replied June 24, 2024

We appreciate your review and business. As always, don't hesitate to let us know how we can better service/support you and your business :)

- Rachel TxtCart

April 2, 2024

Had an issue getting setup, and their support team took care of everything super quickly. Very friendly and helpful. Excited to see how much revenue lift the live agents/ai can generate for our small business with SMS. I've tried other sms platforms and TxtCart is by far the best one I have used thus far.

Kaytique
United States
4 months using the app
TxtCart replied April 17, 2024

Super glad to hear we were able to quickly resolve any issues you had and get started on immediate revenue lift via the conversational SMS flows.

- Rachel from TxtCart

May 20, 2024

They tax 20% of all your sales - whether they got the sale or not.

Intentionally aggressive attribution tactics- the team at TxtCart is trying to skim a % of all your sales. They will message each of your customers and regardless of whether the customer orders through their discount code or not, they will charge you a 20% commission depending on your plan.

After bringing to their attention that they are charging commissions on orders they did not get this was their response " please read our terms and conditions as well as attribution policy. You signed up for the platform agreed to our billing and we fulfilled our service. Your margins are not our responsibility. Usage charges are non refundable."

they tried to justify their aggressive attribution by claiming that "discount codes are not the only way sales are attributed. anyone who "clicks on their link and views the product" is considered their customer and they will charge the full commission if that customer places an order within 7 days of clicking, regardless if they used the discount code provided by TxtCart.

If you don't want to share a tax of 20% of sales with TxtSMS than i suggest you stay away.

To top it off their support team was supper rude saying " hope you learn how to read better" when trying to explain their aggressive tactics. Who wants to deal with a flawed system and terrible support?

Trade My Spin
United States
About 2 months using the app
TxtCart replied May 22, 2024

Hi Team :)

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about the challenges you've faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are committed to resolving any issues you may be experiencing.

It's important to note that Shopify takes up to 24 hours to publish reviews, after your review was submitted, we made several attempts to reach you to address your concerns/issues with TxtCart. However, it seems that our messages have been overlooked.

We would like to confirm that we did provide a great deal of value to this merchant, resulting in over $12,300+ in sales recovered by our app. This led to a 17x ROI with the platform, and no issues were ever raised to our team during the duration of install. If there are issues, you can swiftly resolve this matter. We encourage you to contact our dedicated support team at support@txtcartapp.com. They are ready to assist you and ensure your experience with TxtCart is seamless.

Thank you for your understanding, and we look forward to helping you get the most out of our app in the future, should you return :)

TxtCart Team

Support

TxtCart can answer any questions you have about TxtCart: SMS Marketing & AI.

Developer

TxtCart

80 Broad Street, New York, NY, 10004, US

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 1954 total reviews Free plan available
Make SMS your #1 completely owned revenue channel
3.3 out of 5 stars 12 total reviews Free to install
OTP Login, checkout OTP, Abandoned cart, order notifications
4.3 out of 5 stars 40 total reviews Free plan available
Bump your Abandoned Cart Recovery: SMS Marketing, Upsell, Chat

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days