Product Filter, Instant Search

Double Sales w/ Collection Filter, Search Bar, Merchandising

From $14.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
171 - 180 of 267 reviews

Valhalla Distributing

This has worked with my theme (Streamline) more than any other app in this category, the support team are extremely helpful as well! A must have for any store!

Developer reply

October 27, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words about our product and service. Our app has matched with almost Shopify themes to make sure your customers have a seamless experience on your site.

Strumpbudet

Love this app, you should buy it. It works perfect on my site. Its easy to make productfilter so the customer can search for the right product.

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad to hear that our app has been the right choice for you and helped you improve your product findability on your site. Happy to have you on board with us!

TW Steel

We're using this app on a few stores already. Metafields can be added as options to the filter, and various rules can be applied to sort the collections - like putting the products with a certain tag first. Very helpful!

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Your valuable feedback means the world to us! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our app features including the advanced merchandising rules. Thank you for trusting us and we are glad to be a part of your online success!

Inter Yacht West

Great filter options, outstanding customer service. Replies usually within minutes and goes above and beyond to help! Great help when setting up the filter or having to customize it to fit your theme/needs.

Developer reply

October 25, 2020

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. It's great to hear that your experience with us has been positive. We were happy to help you get the right filter solution for your store.

www.AudioMonkey.ro

Very good app, coming from a developer. It's fast, customizable and the support is great! I truly recommend it.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. We are pleased that you have trusted and chosen our Ultimate Filter & Search. Our team always strives to provide the best solution for Shopify merchants.

TVON

Probably the best customer support I have ever had with any app out there, they are so helpful and so quick.... Ultimate Product Filter+search app is very customizable and works awesome, I would probably give 10 stars if it was possible :)

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. We’re striving to consistently improve our products and service, to keep them being the best they can be. We hope you’re continuing to enjoy the benefits that our product would bring to your site.

Tootsies Shoe Market

This app works very well. They helped me through problems and provides a lot of flexibility when it comes to editing filters.

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you so much for your great review! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with our product and service. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Dreamer Designs

It works wonderfully, even better in some aspects than what you would expect.
The Search feature is 10/10.
It was the only one in its territory from the research we did that allowed us to have 100% the setup we wanted. Support is fantastic, thanks a lot Nancy!

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We are very pleased that we were able to help you find the right search solution for your site. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with the experience with our app.

ExpressionMed

We've tried several apps with the group filter and search capability and Ultimate Product and Filter + Search was by far the best. I found that none of these apps are a one click integration from the start, but the customization is very doable - especially when any questions/issues I had were responded to or fixed with 1-2 days. The customer service is outstanding. Other important factors for us besides the obvious functionalities were 1) impact to site speed/performance and 2) ability to maintain all the same functionalities within the theme options on the pages that the filters appeared (not the case with some apps) The app has passed both tests so far, overall we are very happy with it.

Developer reply

September 24, 2020

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We'd love to hear that our app has met your expectation and helped you optimize your site. We always strive to do the best at our jobs to bring excellent solutions to customers like your.

Carlottas Village

Great and quick support in the installation process. The app looks really great on the shop. It fits very well into our design and has good options for filtering and selecting. Looking forward to working with it

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means a lot to us and our entire team! We always strive to provide our customers with products and services that meet and even exceed their expectations.

1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 26 27
1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 26 27