Collection Filter & Search Bar

Collection Filter & Search Bar | Reviews

by SoBooster

Drive 2x more sales than other Product Filter, Search apps

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 255 reviews

mombini.shop

The app is great and the support team is so reactive. They responded to all our requests. Top-notch!

Developer reply

May 10, 2021

Hi Mombini, we really appreciate you taking your time to write us a review. We're glad you find our support top-notch. Thank you so much and we will keep doing our best to provide you with top-notch support.

Goodery

This app is amazing. The support is fantastic. It's really well built product from an engineering perspective and from a UX perspective. Highly recommend it. Great pricing as well, very reasonable.

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hello Goodery!

Thank you for taking your time to write us a review :). We're glad you find our app and support helpful. Thanks again!

CYBERSHOP

Thanks for your support :-)
We are so happy for your help and love your app. It is very easy to use. Take care /Peter

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hi Cybershop,

We really appreciate you taking your time to write us a review. Thank you so so much for your time. We're glad you find our support and app helpful. Thank you again :)

NJ Pet Supply

If we could give this more stars we would! The Collection Filter and Search App has brought our site so much flexibility in how customers can search for products. Not only has it increased function, but it has added a new level of support. We had some bumps in the road after install and making changes to the search grid and the support team of this app was there in record time to help guide us through what we needed to do, or they fixed things we did not understand. They also have the ability to write custom code for different search box function on independent pages. I would HIGHLY recommend this app, it is worth it's weight in gold and the monthly fee is so worth it as an investment into our site.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

WooW!

Thank you so so much for this feedback and review. We're always happy to assist you anytime you need help with the app. I'm glad you find our app useful. Thank you again for taking your time to write us a review. :)

ETHOS

This is a fantastic app. the customer support is even better. they were able to help customize edits. Nancy was able to provide thorough and meaningful support!

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Hi EThos,

We're glad our support was able to help customize your store and provide useful help. Thank you so so much for taking your time to write us a review and feedback. :)

Royaume du Tapis

Best app ever for collection filter. I don't speak English very well but the support is really listening to help us.

Developer reply

April 21, 2021

Hi Royaume,

Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a review. We're glad you find our support helpful. Thank you again!

thepapamoda

Great help with the support, however, it took quite some time to get all the needed changes done. App itself is great, easy to set up, I had to try almost all the other apps for filtering until I found this one. Would totally recommend!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi Thepapamoda,

We really appreciate you taking your time to write us a review. Thank you for the feedback and positive words. It really helps us learn how we can serve and be of more value to your business. Thank you so much!!!

Artisan Deli Market

Initially got this app to add filtering options to my collections. If you first get the app and it does not work initially look right with your theme, contact them via their live chat and they'll have it sorted and looking beautiful within minutes. The app has a lot of really useful features i never even thought about and seeing a lot of value!

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you so much for taking your time to write us a review. We truly appreciate the feedback.
We're glad to hear you're getting a lot of value from our app, and we will keep doing our best to remain valuable to your business.
Thanks again!

Calimacil

This app is very powerful. You may get issues with installation at first so make sure you install it on a theme copy that remains offline. On our end, we had issues with the theme and then issues with the app licencing. It took around a week to solve all issues so we were glad it wasn't installed on our Live store. Once the app is well installed, the features are just AMAZING. We created custom filtering for many of our collections. We integrated with Growave and Langify. The search is fast and quite good. We didn't even know about merchandising before installing the app. We now create tons of rules to show products that need to go; Pin limited edition products to show them off; and much more. Great app. Support is great, but expect 24-48 hours response time for complex issues. Most issues are complex when it comes to theme integration.

Parfait Lingerie India

I used this app and its very helpful for me, there are lot of feature in this apps and most lovable thing that i will get support 24/7 hours from this team

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Firstly, Thank you so so much for taking your time to write us a review. It means a lot to us and we truly appreciate it.

We're so grateful and happy to hear that you find our app helpful. We will always keep doing our best to remain helpful to you and your business.

Thank you again for appreciating our support team, we're always happy and ready to help you anytime. :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 25 26