Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its advanced search and product filter capabilities, especially for stores with large inventories. It's praised for its seamless integration, dependability, and ability to meet business needs. The app provides useful analytics from search queries and offers features like merchandising rules and collection banners. The customer service is commended for being responsive and effective in resolving issues. The app is also appreciated for its easy installation and helpful guides.

November 30, 2023

Simply amazing

CLAE
United States
1 minute using the app
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ replied March 1, 2024

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience.

May 23, 2023

fantastic customer service, they fixed the customisations i needed and the app works perfectly! Highly recommend

Mojulate
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
June 7, 2023

App works as expected. Great support with quick replies and useful guides. Installation of the app is easy.

Flavourez
Netherlands
2 days using the app
August 23, 2023

It breaks your theme and your customizations. You should first have a backup and try it before implementing to your store. They seem nice, try to help, I appreciate that. But it does not work properly. I hope it does on your store.

Sweet Home Stores
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Edited April 25, 2023

Mir wurde schnell geholfen als ich ein Problem hatte. Auch nachträglich als ich die App nicht mehr genutzt habe.

Wendelnwatch
Germany
2 months using the app
April 25, 2023

I was looking forward to using this app on the website - until it wouldn't load any of my pages once it was installed. Even after uninstalling the app my theme was broken.

Harper’s Haven Shop
United States
16 minutes using the app
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ replied April 25, 2023

The issue was caused by breaking changes that Shopify had just released around 1-2h ago. As soon as we discovered the problem, we quickly fixed it. Unfortunately, you were installing the app right after these breaking changes were made. It would be great if you could give us another try.

October 3, 2023

metafieldで商品検索ができるアプリを探して、こちらのアプリを発見しました。検索機能でやりたいことを、全てすぐに設定することができて、非常に満足しています!
不明点はチャットで問い合わせを行いましたが、いつもすぐに返事が来て解決してくれました。

トレーサブルツリー
Japan
16 days using the app
April 6, 2020

At the time of writing im blown away there only 13 reviews.

This is a powerful search application, and the customer service is out standing (coming from a company that LOVES making modifications. )

Highly recommenced, and if you're unsure, give it the trial period and see what i mean.

France & Son
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited April 12, 2024

2024 update: We've been using this for several years now. Support has always been excellent. The system is very flexible and allows us to have a range of filters for all the different types of product we sell.

I was looking for an app to replace an older filter we've had in place for years. I wanted a system that allowed:
1. instant search
2. multi-select in filters (e.g small + medium)
3. different filters for different product groups Our website has a lot of different product categories and most filter solutions only allow the same filters for all products, which just doesn't work for us. The solution also had to be quick. Sobooster were very helpful with installing it. It didn't take too long to learn and the more I used it the more I found they had all our requirements covered. You can base filters on tags, which is mostly what we use for flexibility. The tag name, or suffix, can be the filter option. We have been using this for a year now and it is a key component of our website. Support is excellent. Highly recommended!

WOWooO
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
August 3, 2020

Such a cool app, there's so much I was able to do with it. It's made my site look nicer which was an added bonus I wasn't expecting. They've handled all my questions and special requests quickly and customer service has been ace!

Yarn Designers Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
⭐ SoBooster ⭐ replied August 12, 2020

Seeing that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for! We shall always strive to develop a high-quality product and service that place emphasis on the benefits of our customers.