Reviews (147)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customization options. They report increased conversions and sales, and value its analytics, desktop and mobile compatibility, and features like Facebook pixel tracking. The design is sleek and integrates well with store themes. Merchants find it affordable and praise the responsive and helpful support team.

April 21, 2020

Good!Easy to use.I will tell more human to use this app
I first time to use are feel so good,Thank U very much..

LED SHOES CO.
Hong Kong SAR
10 months using the app
December 23, 2020

GREAT APP. So easy to customize, install, and their customer support and service is top notch (not that you need it much as it's a very intuitive and fun app). Thanks so much. For sure has sped up our checkout process and increased conversion!

It's Juliet
United States
9 months using the app
October 28, 2021

Excellente applications et service client très rapide..c'est parfait merci à vous. je recommande votre application

Montableaudeco
France
9 months using the app
October 17, 2020

awesome app with awesome customer support. Highly recommended for any brands that need optimize their conversion rate

Popi Hair FR
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
September 24, 2019

In begin i thought this app was just another one to test and uninstall. But now i love it, was everything that i wanted in a sticky APP. Thank you! <3

TecnoUtensilios
Brazil
7 months using the app
September 24, 2019

good app

Carelust
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
September 26, 2019

I used this app to help me with many problems. The problems that I have faced have been easily solved so I can make the customer trust me more. Thank you for creating such an awesome App!!

Steady's Outdoors
Australia
7 months using the app
August 17, 2019

Nice app, it exactly does what i was looking for, i recommend this app to those who are looking to add cart option in their product pages.

Bech Bhai Bech
India
7 months using the app
August 31, 2019

I used several of their apps and seriously they are really easy to use and very professional nothing but love!

Feli Collection
Australia
7 months using the app
September 2, 2019

The free plan version is good, Once I earn enough money from my shotify store, I won`t think twice to invest money on this apps. you guys are awesome.

Pawnatics
Philippines
6 months using the app