Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges ‑ FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 357 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

191 - 200 of 357 reviews

StuffedWithLove.shop

Really easy to use, all badges you need in a clean way and is free that's impressive, normally a app so good is payed, Thanks :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! happy you like the app 😀

Mercantile Mountain

Very simple to use and the trust Badges are much nicer than the more popular apps, and they make pay for nicer trust badges

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for reviewing the app! appreciate it 👌

Change Frequency

Very good. Much better looking than a lot of the other free trust badges available in the Shopify app store.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you for the awesome review 👌👌👌 Appreciate it! Lynda

Norse Haul

Large variety of badges to choose from, nice and simple customization. And the bear logo just awesome :)

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Happy to read you like bears 🐻🐻🐻 we like them too. Sending you a virtual bear hug! cheers for more sales. Lynda.

BandWelt

Very beautiful design, good & fast service - best on the market.

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks so much for the best review! cheers for more sales 💸 Lynda.

malman-shop

excellent service, helps my customers easily see the payment options that we recieve!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thank you for reviewing the app 🥳 cheers for happy buyers. Lynda.

Gaming Affair

Love the app, high definition icons for all payments, looks highly professional and well taken care of

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks Gaming Affair 🎮 appreciate it!

Just Keeping Time

I used this app to set up badges on product pages. It was easy to install and super simple to set-up. Badges look very good and there's a good selection to choose from. I highly recommend!!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for the 5-star review 🤩 cheers, Lynda.

Connected Deals Store

Great app and customer service. They have solved my issue in less than 5 minutes. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review, always happy to help 🤩 Lynda.

Objeto Pessoal

top de mais, resolveu meu problema. recomendo com toda certeza esse app. obrigada aos desenvolvedores desse app

Developer reply

October 29, 2019

Muito obrigado 🙏 appreciate it! Lynda.

1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 35 36
1 2 16 17 18 20 22 23 24 35 36