Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

211 - 220 of 654 reviews

LaTrillione

Easy to use, designs beautiful and free to use. I love it! Thank you for making this app, really appreciate you guys.

Developer reply

April 11, 2020

thank you for the kind review 🙌 highly appreciated!

Dacubes

this is great app to usse in your store,they look profesional and trusted way of payments.i recomment this apps

Developer reply

April 11, 2020

Thanks for the great review 🙌🙌🙌

TerraShops

Amazing customer service, easy to use, great app, I highly recommend it to anyone to use as it's also free!

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

thanks for the awesome review 🙌

PremeTech

Did exactly as described. great app as even greater because it's free, the installation was a breeze. Get this app if you need trust badges

Developer reply

April 10, 2020

thank you for the great review 🙌

PillowMagic.co.uk

Im pretty new at all this kind of stuff but i have to admit this app was really easy to use and works a treat!! 5 star!

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

thank you for the 5 star review 🤝🤝🤝

Fit Body Wares

Perfect, you can even animate it! Not sure how this app is free. There is only one issue, in the tutorial you don't mention that you have to uncheck the product page option for the badges to display in your custom location but that's minor

Developer reply

April 9, 2020

thanks for the awesome review 🤝 well noted, we will get that fixed. Thanks for letting us know!

EveFacialCare

Awesome! looks great in the page and it's free

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

thanks for the great review 🤝highly appreciated!

My Home Fitness Gym

I love this app, I use it for all my stores! This is the go-to app for trust badges, and im not even the kind of person to leave a review lol

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

thank you for supporting our app ✌️highly appreciated!

Kenzina

Very good app. Fast to install and looks good! I recommend to all.
Another good app by the polar bear. I tried this app after I installed their currency converter app (another great app).

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thank you for the great review 🎉🎉🎉

CleanerFace

Jonathan helped me with the layout of the payment logos on my Home page. A real expert. I recommend this app.

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thank you for your support 🤝 Jonathan.

1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 65 66
1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 65 66