Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 424 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

211 - 220 of 424 reviews

earthmonky.com

Great app and the customer service is incredible! Thanks to Lynda for your quick response and the super quick resolution!!!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Happy to help any time! Beautiful store, good luck with your new theme! 🎉 Lynda.

Quick Slim

Nice service and response from the team. GOod app for Shopify newcomers. Technical knowledge is sound

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for the review, appreciate it! good luck with your store 🎉 Lynda

Sttori

This app is great! So is the support. I requested a Fast Shipping badge and it was added within 2 days. Highly recommend! Thanks Conversion Bear team.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you so much - happy to help 👍Lynda.

Butt N Paw

Okay, it's free and very very usefull in creating customer trust, especially for a new store. 5-star and keep up the good work guys.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for the wonderful review 🤠we'll do our best!

The Roots Collection

Great app, does what it is intended to do, love the help of the youtube video it showed me exactly how to make it show up on my website.

Developer reply

November 19, 2019

Thank you so much for the lovely review 🥰Lynda.

T Generall

Amazing app.
Simple and easy to use.
Video tutorial is very helpful.
a simple interface
and it's all free.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Lovely review!
Thank you so much for the motivation boost 😉Lynda.

BouMink

I love this App - Colorful Badges and easy to use. Thank you for your wonderful app- i look forward to upgrading once my store does the same ..

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

Thanks for the amazing review. Good luck with your store! Lynda.

Univers de bébé

Excellente application, les explications via les vidéos sont claires et simples. Je l'ai installé et y ai ajouté des badges en 5 min top chrono.
Je la recommande.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review ⭐Appreciate it. Lynda.

FLEXOPOWER ZA

Customer service is first class. Changed the position of the trust badge to a certain place on the product page for me. Within a super short time. Thank you Lynda!

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the great review! happy to help any time! 🤠Lynda.

Cellar45

Fantastic app! And a perfect support by Lynda! A must have to your online store. Simple to setup and with a great support.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! very happy to help any time 🙃Lynda.

1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 42 43
1 2 18 19 20 22 24 25 26 42 43