Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

Ultimate Trust Badges FREE!

by Conversion Bear

Free badges to boost customer trust and confidence. w/ COLORS!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

231 - 240 of 451 reviews

Frosty Jingles

Beautiful, easy to install and... FREE! Switched over to Trust Bear on all three of our stores! Thank you for making this available.

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Oh wow! Hopefully many more stores, sales and happy customers to come. Thanks for the kind review, highly appreciated. Lynda.

ShopPricedToSell

Solid customer service. Very responsive and took the initiative to solve a problem i had when i switched themes. recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Thank you very much, always happy to help! Lynda.

Clean Hands Pro Brand

This app is simple to install. It looks very beautiful in the store. I highly recommend this app. I think it should give you the option to drag the badges to arrange them yourself. Still gets a 5 star from me. Cheers!

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Thank you for the suggestion! Drag to reorder sounds like a very useful thing to have. I'll definitely add it to our road map 👍Lynda.

Funtech.com.br

App excelente, muito intuitivo e fácill de usar. Tem um tutorial que ensina a colocar os selos em um lugar diferente do que vem definido por padrão que é muito didático.

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Muito obrigado pela excelente revisão! Lynda.

Everything Elephants

Should have installed this app at the beginning! Easy to install and works great. Seriously, get this app

Developer reply

November 22, 2019

Seriously you just made my day! 😀thanks for the review. Lynda.

Coffee Tea Now

Simple to use app. It does what it says it does, and you add your badges to the site. They do come up slower than other apps, but I appreciate the customization. The badges show on your website in the order that they were clicked. I would highly recommend to setup a visual helper option for the user to understand the order that the badges will show up. For example, as you select photos in your iPhone to upload to Instagram, they would show on the blue rectangle, the position number.

Coffee Tea Now -> https://coffeeteanow.com

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Well noted, thanks for the visual feature suggestion! Best, Lynda.

Cozy's Shop

This genuinely is FREE and it helps me show my customers that their money can be trusted in my store. Thank you so much to the creator(s) of this app.

Developer reply

November 21, 2019

Thank you for the kind words 🎊Appreciate it! Lynda.

earthmonky.com

Great app and the customer service is incredible! Thanks to Lynda for your quick response and the super quick resolution!!!

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Happy to help any time! Beautiful store, good luck with your new theme! 🎉 Lynda.

Quick Slim

Nice service and response from the team. GOod app for Shopify newcomers. Technical knowledge is sound

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you for the review, appreciate it! good luck with your store 🎉 Lynda

Sttori

This app is great! So is the support. I requested a Fast Shipping badge and it was added within 2 days. Highly recommend! Thanks Conversion Bear team.

Developer reply

November 20, 2019

Thank you so much - happy to help 👍Lynda.

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 45 46
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 45 46