Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create professional 'coming soon' or 'under construction' pages with customization options. It's praised for its performance, value for money, and compatibility with any theme. Features include password access, a countdown timer, and email collection for mailing lists, with integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Mailchimp. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt responses and assistance.

February 15, 2019

Don't install! Stoppppp!

My site went down because of this crappy app! Don't waste your time installing this app.

Mardina Safiyya
Malaysia
11 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 12, 2019

Hi there,

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience.

Would you please give us one chance to make it work on your website? We'd be love to have this opportunity and don't want to disappoint any of the users anymore.

October 17, 2016

doesn't work. keeps freezing, not saving progress. when I installed it it didn't load right away.

needs to be fixed before it can be used.

Semmi
United States
16 minutes using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 13, 2019

Hey there,

Sorry to hear about that.

We had improved the performance of this app. Maybe, this time it works well for you. We hope you will try our app again and give us your feedback.

October 11, 2017

Easy to install, easy to manage and easy to create your own customizations. Truly what I was hoping for without the need of doing any coding. Amazing work ! Thank you! From https://www.veganstraws.com

Veganstraws
Canada
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 3, 2024

SoftVelle
France
9 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review!
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help anytime you need us.
Thanks again for choosing us!

May 6, 2024

Tropical Superfoods
Germany
About 2 hours using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review!
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're here to help anytime you need us.
Thanks again for choosing us!

March 2, 2024

Project Kartí
United States
30 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 29, 2024

Thanks for the good review! We're glad you're satisfied with our app and support. Let us know if you need anything else.

February 22, 2024

Hair Therapy Extensions
United States
About 1 month using the app
Identixweb Limited replied March 11, 2024

Thank you for the review!

February 4, 2024

Dead Professor Clothing
United States
4 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied February 16, 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your review! 🙇🏼‍♂️🥰

December 17, 2023

L E O N
United States
6 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled to have met your expectations.

October 21, 2023

Melodwear
United States
About 2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 28, 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review!
If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Your support means a lot!