Under Construction Coming Soon

Age verification | Coming soon | Under Maintenance page

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Under Construction Coming Soon Landing Page Builder Templates

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 122 reviews

beastpc.fr

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

J'utilise cette application depuis plusieurs mois, j'ai eu quelques problèmes mais le support est désireux de régler le problème donc tout fonctionne!
Merci!

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! The support team is always there for you.✌🙌

Muhaton International Llc

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 22 minutes

I am using this app and its very good. My customers are informed on the day my website will go live.

Developer reply

April 4, 2022

Thank you very much for the review!!!😍😍😍

Night Sweet Thing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 months

I was having issues uploading an image and support were amazing... They helped me out straight away! So happy with product and service.

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thank you very much for the review, my friend!! The support team is always there to help you with your queries...🤗

Nopalogy

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I'm very satisfied with Under Construction App. It's been great and the consumer service has been very wonderful. They really do a good job of helping me with my questions.

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for the review, my friend!! The support team is always there to help you with your queries...

Mr. E's Remedies

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Im having issues. I reached out to the support people. No response at all! When i no longer need this app. I will be getting rid of it.

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hi there, I hope you are well and safe!
I am sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the app.
→ I see your email came on 9th Oct and one of our team members has replied to your email on the same day and asked you for the screenshot of that issue you were facing.
→ We are still looking for your reply there. So can we please discuss the issue there?

Martinez Twins Closet

Location Spain
Time spent using app 22 days

Easy to use and good support service, i had some issues and they helped and answered very fast. all good

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

Hustle With Me

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Great templates and excellent customer service. Can't wait to publish my pre launch page! It's a must download

Developer reply

October 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

Duck Egg Baby

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app looks fantastic on my website. I tried a few pre-launch apps before this one but none had all the features I needed. It offers Klaviyo integration (very easy to set up) which was very important for me. It's also easy to customise and I think its great value for money. The support team is also amazing - I had a question and received a very quick response within about 15mins (thanks Mayank!). Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

MyAbaaya

Location Bahrain
Time spent using app 5 months

Amazing and very professional App, With professional customer service.
Thanks for your continues supports. You made my day

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

J A Y A COLLECTION

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 1 month

ULTRA FAST AND HELPFUL :) In two minutes my problem was solved thanks to the team ! I never write reviews on apps but i needed to !

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Hey Buddy!!❤️ Thank you very much for the review....❤️😍😍😍 Support is always there to help you...🤗🤗