Reviews (172)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create professional 'coming soon' or 'under construction' pages with customization options. It's praised for its performance, value for money, and compatibility with any theme. Features include password access, a countdown timer, and email collection for mailing lists, with integration with platforms like Klaviyo and Mailchimp. The support team is frequently commended for their prompt responses and assistance.

April 23, 2018

this guys is professional! thank you for your service.

I had a few problems when installing the app, I contacted them I got prompt reply and they were very quick to help.

Cro Magnon
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 31, 2017

This App is just awesome.i like support team

Twentytees
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

August 26, 2020

I downloaded all the coming soon/under construction apps Shopify offers (one at a time), this one is by far the best. It's the only one with the same format as Shopify themes so its very easy to customize. Worth the $7. Has more options than any of the other coming soon apps and the support is very fast. Recommended.

OVRLAi
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

August 14, 2022

Love the functionality, it serves its purpose. It only needs a little modification to work better in "write your own text" mode, to better understand color and text for those who don't code.

DeUstedes
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 20, 2019

Thanks for this wonderful app. It helped me to show a custom construction page to all users before launching the website. The support team is awesome, they always there for the answer to my all questions immediately.

Young and Elegant
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

September 15, 2022

Super easy to do and customize to match my brand! Integrating with klaviyo was simple as well. Would definitely recommend.

Good Boys Treats
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍

January 11, 2018

Super easy to setup and looks great :) has everything you need to Under Construction your site. Simple and effective
I recommend it, very good. Thanks!

Camping And Fishing Gear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

July 31, 2023

Been decent. Would love a few more customization options as far as image and logo placement and options for timers and things.

UNIDENTIFIED FLY APPAREL
United States
About 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 2, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for your feedback. 😍
➝ We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying our app. We appreciate your suggestions for more customization options and timers. 🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We'll keep them in mind for future updates. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️🙌🏻

April 13, 2018

This is the first app we installed and we are very happy with its results! The app developers were super responsive and helped.
Thank you :)

Tdavlin
United States
About 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

May 21, 2019

Excellent app, we do a launch every month so this is super useful to be able to temporarily disable the website. The app is very simple to use and the online chat support is brilliant!

A7 UK
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!