Under Construction Coming Soon

Under Construction Coming Soon

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
128 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
January 2, 2023

I had an issue setting up the API key with Klaviyo. Other than that it would have been a five star review.

16 BLKS
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Identixweb Private Limited replied January 2, 2023

Thank 🙏🏻 you for the review. 😍😍
We have added the steps for API integration in our guide for app setup, but if you still got any trouble with the app settings, you might contact our support for a quick solution. Anyway, Thanks again for writing this review and we have considered your suggestion and will try to make the integration more flexible.

August 14, 2022

Love the functionality, it serves its purpose. It only needs a little modification to work better in "write your own text" mode, to better understand color and text for those who don't code.

DeUstedes
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
July 12, 2022

Customizable, easy setup, great for letting customers know the countdown to when the website will launch! I had a little trouble updating the social media icons and email subscription box but other than that, very user-friendly!

CarBar Delivery
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍 Best wishes to you for your website launch...🥰

May 22, 2022

L'application est exactement ce dont j'ai besoin! Par contre, le format mobile ne fonctionne pas, j'ai encore la page "Coming Soon" par défaut de Shopify. Est-ce que le support de "Under Construction" peut m'aider svp? Merci!

Minuit Douze
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 8, 2022

Hello👋
Please know that we have an excellent support team available to resolve all your queries...
//Update//
Contact support anytime at support@identixweb.com

September 29, 2021

Easy to use and good support service, i had some issues and they helped and answered very fast. all good

Martinez Twins Closet
Spain
Time spent using app: 22 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied October 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳