Under Construction Coming Soon

Under Construction Coming Soon

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
128 reviews
102 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
102 reviews
January 24, 2023

This app is simple and effective.
I didn't like how some of it looked at first, but their support team helped me make the perfect UNDER CONSTRUCTION page for my site.
I highly recommend this app!

aznangelzforever
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 19, 2022

Great app, countdown feature held the interest of all our customers. Would recommend this feature, thank you!

NBUTTER
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied January 2, 2023

Thank 🙏🏻 you for the review. 😍😍

October 13, 2022

This Shopify app works well and is easy to understand. I would recommend it for anyone needing a quick coming soon page.

NuBrew
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied November 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!

September 29, 2022

The support team were excellent fixing an issue I had with the Under Construction page.
They also referred to the Developers a small issue with the TImer Countdown and I am confident they will resolve this issue.

ELLIE JULES
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied October 4, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!

September 15, 2022

Super easy to do and customize to match my brand! Integrating with klaviyo was simple as well. Would definitely recommend.

Good Boys Treats
United States
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍

September 6, 2022

A great app to catch the eyes of new visitors while also building my email list for my launch and marketing.

2MuchMotion
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!!

August 17, 2022

worked perfectly as expected with very minimal steps. easy to install and use. Thanks very much for the app.

Gahez Market
Egypt
Time spent using app: 9 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!

July 5, 2022

I used this app to help with my site. I had an issue with setting up a password but that was squared away with their awesome team.

Grace & Lamb
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your review...🤗😍

July 5, 2022

Just AWESOME APPS, BEST APP FOR COMMING SOON PAGE. WHEN YOUR SITE DURING BUILDING. THANKS SO MUCH //

thehemptherapist
United States
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!!!🤩🤩

June 1, 2022

Tolle App, guter Service von Manoj Prajapati! Telefonservice hat mich weiter gebracht! Countdown läuft!

NEONSKILLS
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, Ilona!!!!😍😍😍