Xeon ‑ Order Notifier

Xeon ‑ Order Notifier

From $3.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
42 reviews
42 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
42 reviews
January 27, 2023

great app! really helps to identify unprocessed orders for us to send you our warehouse Team. ..................

我的商店 (MoldyFun China)
China
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
January 25, 2023

This takes away a lot of manual admin work, checking orders and notifying Customers. Saves a lot of time and gives the ability for excellent proffessional Customer notification. The set-up and configuration is easy. Great app I would definitely recommend.

Rock Universe
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 20, 2022

Awesome way to inform many customers at once! A lot of customization options to filter which orders to send an e-mail to and a good price to boot.

MiniHobby
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 years
October 28, 2022

I used this all to send emails for the delayed shipment, customer service is great too. highly recommended

Kim Jung Gi US
United States
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
August 22, 2022

Very useful app, does exactly what I need and the automation takes worry away. I just tag orders, set up a new notifier based upon certain criteria and away it goes!

Brenda's Schoolwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 8, 2022

We've been using this app to notify customers when an item is temporarily back-ordered, and we find it simple to use and very customizable. Highly recommend.

HIKERS® Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 19, 2022

This app is exactly what we needed to make sure our customers and staff are clear on order lead times. It's worth every penny!

CASSON
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 4, 2022

Very useful app, cheap and "light". We tried Shopify Flow that can offer the same feature for free BUT we lost several points of website speed (28 to 24 immediately), which was a huge mistake. Drop in conversions etc... Better pay a little bit to keep a faster loading website.

Les Petits Imprimés
Estonia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 11, 2022

This app is great to help us manage our open orders we haven't filled as quickly as we would like as well as tell our customers we are still working on their order to give them reassurance.

Chuck & Don's
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
February 10, 2022

After installing the app and selecting the notification settings, it didn't send any notification although the system shows some unfulfilled orders. Sent a message to the support team and didn't get any response, I have uninstalled the app.

Crating Made Simple
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days