Booster: Product Bundles

Booster: Product Bundles

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
372 reviews
372 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
372 reviews
December 16, 2017

great application!! I highly recommended!

Evolvetrends
Dominican Republic
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 15, 2017

Its cheap and allows me to increase AOV!

Trendymojo
Norway
Time spent using app: 1 day
December 13, 2017

Great! Super easy installation and setup, unlike other similar apps.

Magnavra
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
December 10, 2017

super appli ! Seul ic tout est en anglais mais nickel le choix de plusieurs produtis avec le suivi de oberlo.

Chouf
France
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 4, 2017

I have a thought should I rate this app down.
In fact, it is a good app to provides something my business needed.

I want to talk about their customer services. It was impressive when I was still in trial, they could get me back with solution within 24 hours.
However, I got a problem after the trial, I sent email or lodged a support ticket on 23 Nov , 25 Nov , and 28 Nov , guess what , after 2 weeks I heard nothing from them. Most of us are doing business in Shopify, what if I have serious issue with any app or software, that surely could be effect to business.
Let me say again, it is a good app, but the customer service failed.

Laura Florist
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 29, 2017

You guys rock ! Thanks trying this for ANOTHER customer.

House Of Flameless
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
November 29, 2017

Clean, fast setup, and worked instantly. Thanks guys! Only slight issue was on the tutorial setup - to add a second item to the bundle I had to click out of it to load. No big deal though.

Necklacetrends
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 27, 2017

So far, so good! I am having trouble with disabling being able to use additional discounts with the bundle. Hope to work that out soon!

Shop Downtown Diva
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 26, 2017

Good So far. Good So far.Good So far.Good So far.Good So far.

Waveyalpha
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
November 24, 2017

So far so good! Very easy to implement.

Gift Funky
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days