Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 30, 2018

Super easy, this is gonna change everything. No but really, it's a great app.

Peace Love Sensi
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2018

Works Great! I would recommend 10/10

Aweforpaws
United States
About 1 month using the app
April 23, 2018

Good app for bundling. Get it no matter what!

Armaron Supplier
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 4, 2017

Really easy to setup and just like I wanted. No duplication to our product and it really awesome. Been looking for this kind of app so long. A must have App.

Clotshy
Indonesia
About 1 month using the app
August 1, 2017

It's worth for a free app! highly recommend

Tomorjz
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 14, 2018

So far so good, App looks good within the product page, will report bac later on with results, Looking for drinks in Australia, check out Hellodrinks Online Liquor, Buy Now Pay Later Alcohol :)

Hellodrinks
Australia
About 1 month using the app
September 20, 2017

cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

Chloiz
China
About 1 month using the app
March 19, 2018

This app looks ace...hope it helps sell more products

Fat Rabbit Designs
Australia
About 1 month using the app
August 31, 2017

it seems on but they forcing me to givethem a 5 star revue before I can actually ise it lol ......clever !

Surf Boutique
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
July 16, 2018

So far it is good and easy to use, however, there is a problem that a product cannot apply in more than one upsell bundles.

For instance, bundle 1 = product A+B+C+D and bundle 2 = product A+B+C, if customer click "Add to cart" in product A/B/C, which are those apply more than one bundles, a wrong discount amount would be shown in "Checkout" page, the discount of bundle 1 will override the discount of 2, which may offer less discount to customer.

I've listened to them, emailed them before I post a review here. But two weeks have gone and there is still no reply yet. That is why I post it here and hope you guys notice it.

Carbon Coco Hk
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app