Booster: Product Bundles

Booster: Product Bundles

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
372 reviews
372 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
372 reviews
November 23, 2017

aLL IS GOOD! NICE APPS! BUT I NEED MORE FUNCTION

Myrushop
Russia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
November 23, 2017

My first review of any app and Im leaving it because Ive been doing a lot of research on upsells... this one is very easy to use require no liquid modification and is doing exactly what I had hoped.

Thecellardoorstore
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
November 21, 2017

Just got the app and I love it so far!

The Gentlemens Outlet
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 21, 2017

Terrific APP we love it :) gerat way to upsell and promote new products with traditional products

Littlerockprinting
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 18, 2017

It seems that app works fine but the discount prices in cart looks really awful :/ It's not readable at all so I can't use this app.

I contacted the support and they just told me that they couldn't do anything about that... And nothing else. So who can do something about it when the developers of this app can't?

Too bad, because I really find this app quite good and I'd like to use it. But with well readable prices in a cart.

S Medio
Poland
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 18, 2017

very cool i hope i can move the tab

Crystal Glance Ltd
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited December 21, 2017

I'm hyped this is cool great awes;me stuffgreat

Camper Hero
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited November 17, 2017

This application works fine, with a few glitches. Their application is embedded into your theme and then implemented as a snippet. So their app will update itself daily and this means it is editing your LIVE THEME daily.

Nestbedding
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 15, 2017

Install is very easy. You can personalise the look and feel. Great App.

Nodrugs
Belgium
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 14, 2017

Still testing but seems great!

Leonard Silver
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year