UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 710 reviews

Gelden Cosmeticos

Location Mexico

Es una buena App, ayuda para poder elevar el ticket promedio de venta.
Es algo confuso de entender los conceptos de parametrización, pero su equipo de soporte es excelente.

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

En primer lugar, muchas gracias por su tiempo. Gracias por encontrar un gran valor en nuestra aplicación y servicio.

Podríamos ayudarte en cada situación. Por favor, háganos saber si necesita ayuda.

En caso de consultas adicionales, contáctenos en support@helixo.co o a través de nuestro chat en la aplicación. Siempre estamos encantados de ayudarle.

- Sarah, defensora de atención al cliente.

Reliefway

Location Romania

best app so far! For any begginer this app is the best! Cheap and great support! I highly recommend it to anyone

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hearing you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Floraflor

Location France

L'application est super elle m'a permis d'ajouter des produits en cross sell sur mes pages produit. Le support est très réactif et m'a aidé à finalisé l'installation sur mon site. Je recommande.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts on our app and our efforts. This means a lot to us.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Facity

Location Poland

I have been using it for more than 2 years, I advise everyone to use this application, convenient functionality, very easy to use. Support will help with any issue without any problems.

Developer reply

May 13, 2022

Thank you for your review! I’m so glad to hear that you liked our app and service. We’re always looking for ways to improve the experience for you, Also, it’s great to know that we are on the right track.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

LifeSizeCutouts

Location Australia

Was looking for an app to assist with bundles and volume discounts - Installed the app and had fantastic support in assisting initial queries, very happy so far.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to help you again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

ToBeH

Location Australia

If you're starting a business and need help with turning your store into an amazing website and selling your products? These guys are incredible!! Their customer service and the app system are more than 5 stars.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Fether

Location Australia

Amazing app and support, the app is overall easy to use but I got stuck on some parts and the support team was always happy to help!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Is there anything we can do to improve our service? Your suggestions would be highly appreciated.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

w8train

Location United States

App allows me to easily setup an upsell offer for an additional product. I had a few issues getting it setup due to a cache in my browser and the support team was able to quickly solve it for me.

Developer reply

May 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our app. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their store experience.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

technymx

Location Israel

It really helped me and the support is a very good and fast responded + it have many customization options

Developer reply

April 29, 2022

Thank you so much for finding great value in our app. Your words really made my day. We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Les Maîtres de mon Moulin

Location France

Great customer service ! Very fast and helpful in helping us unlocking the trial period. Looking forward to try the app !

Developer reply

April 27, 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with our app.
Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy,

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.