UFE Cross Sell&Upsell Bundles

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 626 reviews

Edosty™

tinudehelixo, Les entreprises rêvent de trouver des employés comme vous, merci pour votre dévouement
l'application est vraiment magnifique et répond à tout les besoins au niveau des upsell

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hey,
I'm very glad that you like our app and also that you were satisfied with our live support.
Please contact us again anytime in the future if you have queries regarding our app.
I wish you all the best with your business.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

Puppy Pad

Awesome App with clean UI and functionality. Not at all Spammy and cheap looking. Support is super helpful and attentive.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hello, I just wanted to thank you for sharing this review, we truly appreciate it! :)
I'm very glad that you like our app and also that you were satisfied with our live support.
I wish you all the best for the coming year! <3

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

My Scoot

This is probably the most polished and professionally supported Shopify app that exists in ANY category. Literally, 24/7 help on hand with any issues that arise and they are on hand to help customise, no matter how complicated. Serious, serious app. We've customised it to enable pop-up upsells and in-page cross-sells, but the possibilities are ENDLESS. You can be creative or as simple as you like with your promotions. And btw, we tried about 10 different apps before finding UFE, so trust me, we did enough research!

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

UltimoTrends, lo último te hace diferente.

Funciona muy bien, es muy intuitiva aunque yo mejoraría la posibilidad de poder traducir de una manera mas rápida. El soporte es rápido y resolutivo. Muy recomendables.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate

JBC

Great UI and functionality. And great customer service. Highly recommended if looking to improve your AOV.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

Dreamy Sknn

This app is awesome, the integration of an upsell and cross sell button is a game changer! Also, the customer service here is sublime! I had a question on how to place my widget in a particular location if my Shopify store and as soon as I asked through the help chat, there was a customer service representative helping me out. My issue was resolved completely in about 2 minutes. 5 STARS!! Thank you so much, I sincerely appreciate all the help and ease this app has given my store, customers and myself as a shopify shop owner!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Fit 🍑 Peach

Awesome ! Before I found the UFE Cross-Sell & Upsell app, I was looking for an effective and easy to set up upsell app. But all apps I found didn't work properly and didn't have the "display on home page" option. UFE is a lifesaver ! I spend hours to find the perfect app, and UFE is this one ! Moreover, the customer support is great ! Very responsive, kind and helped me to set up the app the right way on my store in minutes ! Thank you so much for having created UFE ! I love it ! I will recommend it to all my e-commerce mates ! :)

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

MayMaw

I used several similar Apps before. Only this app is amazing. Super easy to manage and the customer service is great. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate

Venture Pal

really useful app for bundle deals with awesome support!! You can get in touch with them anytime when you have any problem, they always reply.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sreeshankar, Customer Support Advocate.

TIPITIN

Después de haber intentado con otras apps al fin encontre esta, la mejor, el soporte es muy rápido!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Thank you so much. With your words, you have inspired us to work harder and keep up our effort to improve our services.

If you have further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.