UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 710 reviews

Elementspbr

I asked for assistance to fix a small detail and the service received was great and timely! I’ve been talking to Tinu the whole time and she’s been so thoughtful to guide me to the best solution. Thank you Tinu it was a pleasure to meet you <3

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable words.

Your feedback means a lot to us.

We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to help you again.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

Beautyspol

Awesome app especially the quick customer service. Great UpSell and Cross Sell App. Keep it up like that please!

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate

anthonyzambai

This is a very configurable app. It's so configurable that it might take a little time to get it dialed in. But once you do, it's great! I had some issues with the integration, and the support team was quick, helpful, and thorough. You guys rock! Thanks for all your hard work!

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.
- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Churchill Jewelry

Easily the best review app out there, most customize options, just everything. I really like the customize options that are available.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Thank you for your precious words. We are always happy to help merchants like you :)

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Drinksshoppen

Great app - and the support is excellence. Very fast and solution-oriented. Can definitely recommend testing it out.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Hi! We’re so grateful that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It’s our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a wonderful day!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

Andgow

I am startup and like this app and also the support. The possibilities of the app is very nice and if there is any problem the support is very good!

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Hey. We’re thrilled that you were satisfied with our services. Your feedback is appreciated, and we hope to be of help again soon!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.

PETS PW

The service is excellent, thank you for the support, Sarah. The features are beautiful and worth a try, We wish you the best.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Hello, Thank you for the amazing feedback! ✨
It means the world to us! 🤗

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Lilsista

Very friendly, competent and fast support. My issue was resolved within 10 minutes. I recommend this app. Thanks very much

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Hi, Thank you for finding great value in our app and our support. And our special thank you for recommending our app. we always here for any service

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Rhino Rugby

I tried several apps and this was the best to create discounts bundle pricing for different quantity. Easy to use and Great Customer Service!

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. once again thank you for finding more value in our app. We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Sarah, Customer Support Advocate.

Bakhache Luxuries Malaysia

Great apps and reasonable price. Most important that they have online support chat team, so can resolve the issue immediately :)

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to hearing you again in the future!

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Tinu, Customer Support Advocate.