UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle , 881 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 19, 2022

A perfect app for creating creative and efficient discount breaks. Tech support is quick and helpful!

Less Litter
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback and are glad we could be of service.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 15, 2022

Great App for creating upsell funnels and volume discounts , great customer service, They are very helpful

Shapengo
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 15, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review!

We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 14, 2022

ottima applicazione estrema gentilezza nell'assistenza
molto utile per aumentare il volume delle vendite

JU Jewels Italy
Italy
Time spent using app: 4 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 14, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 14, 2022

Great app! Very easy to use, and the customer service was so helpful in getting things placed correctly!

Jillian Dempsey
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 14, 2022

We are incredibly grateful you took the time to leave us a 5-Star review.

Thanks again for finding great value in our services.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 14, 2022

Super fast support, who helped me to create the specific setup I needed.
The support was good at explaining the setup with pictures as well.

ERGOLASH®
Denmark
Time spent using app: 8 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 14, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 14, 2022

Great Support Service , Quick answer to my Question and do custom works for me , Thanks a lot to

cryolix
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 14, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your review made my day. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

November 11, 2022

UFE is a very usefull app and easy to install. Last but not least, their customer support is really excellent! Thanks!

TradeCircle Direct
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 11, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

Thank you again for your kind words

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support team

November 9, 2022

Easy to setup and use, support was very quick to solve my query when I wanted to move the cart widget placement, would recommend!

Barking Bags
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 9, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

November 8, 2022

The app is easy to set up, and not bad on site speed. Had a few things that I didn't like on the product page, but customer service sorted them out quickly.

EmmBaby
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 9, 2022

We are so grateful for your kind words.

I will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

November 2, 2022

UFE cross sell & upsell was the only app that was able to trigger an popup offer with multiple choices of free addition product. Tried a lot of other apps, but none were able to satisfy my needs, although seemingly easy request.

Warmpies
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied November 2, 2022

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write this review and thanks for recommending the app. We are super glad you loved the app and the quick support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team