UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free Gift, BOGO, Quantity Breaks, Volume Discount, Mix & Match

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Upsell & Cross sell w/ Volume discount, Upsell bundles Free gift

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

631 - 640 of 778 reviews

Harry James Dalerand ou

Location Chile
Time spent using app 2 months

Genial esa app le recomiendo para usar esa app MUY buena usarlo para abundarlo muy buena felicidad

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

¡Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! ¡Muy apreciado!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Stilvolle Boutique

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 2 hours

No charges. Works great on my store :) Many frequently used features. Highly recommand. Great customer service. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🎉 Glad I could help merchants like you 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Futurelink

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

The support is INSANE on this app. They fix everything fast and exactly like you want it! Thank you !

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Great, thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Belvedere LLC, DBA HealthyGen

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

You really rock! Best app ever! Very versatile, I use it on multiple shop and it's simply the best solution. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, really appreciate your time 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

The Paint Crate

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

Great customer service and very quick to setup. Highly recommend! It has a user-friendly layout that allows quick navigation to make custom changes.

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Awesome, thank you so much for recommending our small app and sharing your experience 🎉 Glad that I could help merchants like you 🙏

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

DearBBall™

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We can do everything with this! It's an all-in-one application, everything is possible! Great way to improve sales!
The customer service is perfect!

Developer reply

August 28, 2020

Great! Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰. Really appreciated!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Furtastic Buddy

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 days

This is a very useful app. i recommend it. thank you for this app and the customer support is very friendly and well-organized

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰 Really appreciated! 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

nueallure

Location Canada
Time spent using app 13 days

Helped me upsell my products. Clean design. Customization options were great. Was quite simple to use and the service was amazing.

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Awesome, glad to hear your feedback 🎉 Really appreciated 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

thefamilymarketus

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

The support is great. Sarah handles my problem in a very professional .. I would really recommend this app!

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us 🥰. Really appreciate your time 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

WoofGang Pet Store

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app! The support is superb. Sarah handles my problem in a very professional manner.. I would really recommend this app!

Let's help them support and grow this app!

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

Great! Really excited to see your feedback 🥰 Thank you for sharing your experience 😊 Really appreciated

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 77 78
1 2 60 61 62 64 66 67 68 77 78