UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
863 reviews
808 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
808 reviews
August 27, 2020

Genial esa app le recomiendo para usar esa app MUY buena usarlo para abundarlo muy buena felicidad

Harry James Dalerand ou
Chile
Time spent using app: 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

¡Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros! ¡Muy apreciado!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 27, 2020

No charges. Works great on my store :) Many frequently used features. Highly recommand. Great customer service. Thank you.

Stilvolle Boutique
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback 🎉 Glad I could help merchants like you 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 26, 2020

The support is INSANE on this app. They fix everything fast and exactly like you want it! Thank you !

Futurelink
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Great, thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 26, 2020

You really rock! Best app ever! Very versatile, I use it on multiple shop and it's simply the best solution. Thank you!

Belvedere LLC, DBA HealthyGen
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, really appreciate your time 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

Edited August 26, 2020

Great customer service and very quick to setup. Highly recommend! It has a user-friendly layout that allows quick navigation to make custom changes.

The Paint Crate
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Awesome, thank you so much for recommending our small app and sharing your experience 🎉 Glad that I could help merchants like you 🙏

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

We can do everything with this! It's an all-in-one application, everything is possible! Great way to improve sales!
The customer service is perfect!

DearBBall™
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 28, 2020

Great! Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰. Really appreciated!

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

This is a very useful app. i recommend it. thank you for this app and the customer support is very friendly and well-organized

Furtastic Buddy
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 25, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 🥰 Really appreciated! 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

Helped me upsell my products. Clean design. Customization options were great. Was quite simple to use and the service was amazing.

nueallure
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 25, 2020

Awesome, glad to hear your feedback 🎉 Really appreciated 🥰

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

The support is great. Sarah handles my problem in a very professional .. I would really recommend this app!

thefamilymarketus
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 25, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us 🥰. Really appreciate your time 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰

August 25, 2020

Great app! The support is superb. Sarah handles my problem in a very professional manner.. I would really recommend this app!

Let's help them support and grow this app!

WoofGang Pet Store
Philippines
Time spent using app: 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied August 25, 2020

Great! Really excited to see your feedback 🥰 Thank you for sharing your experience 😊 Really appreciated

- Sarah, Helixo 👩‍🦰