UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine
839 reviews
785 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
785 reviews
September 21, 2022

L'application est vraiment top et le service technique est hyper réactif. C'est vraiment un indispensable pour booster les ventes sur votre site web!

Alice b.
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 21, 2022

Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles. Merci encore d'avoir trouvé une grande valeur dans nos services. Nous sommes toujours heureux d'aider les marchands comme vous.

En cas de questions supplémentaires, veuillez nous contacter à support@helixo.co ou via notre chat intégré à l'application. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider.

-Équipe d'assistance Helixo

September 20, 2022

Great application with the possibility to add html code. Fast, it does not slow down the website. Extremely responsive customer service

Free Vibes
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 20, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review.

Your feedback helps us improve our service for our valued customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

September 12, 2022

I just downloaded this app and it's working perfectly. The app has a lot of options for cross sell and upsell. Also I wanted to change the position of the cross sell on my web page and I contacted support and they gave me an excellent service.

Venner
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 13, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your review made my day. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

September 12, 2022

Excelente app, los recomiendo un 100000000000000000000%, exelente atencion, demasiado rapido y la app excelente, los recomiendo, no duden

RUTASCR58
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: About 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 13, 2022

Oye. Muchas gracias por recomendar nuestra aplicación a otros. Estamos encantados de que esté satisfecho con nuestros servicios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos ser de ayuda nuevamente pronto.

En caso de consultas adicionales, contáctenos en support@helixo.co o a través de nuestro chat en la aplicación. Siempre estamos encantados de ayudarle.

- Helixo Support Team

September 6, 2022

We can recommend it! There are good features and the service from the UFE team is also very good. Clear recommendation

Vambini
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 6, 2022

First of all, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are super glad you loved the app and the quick support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team