UFE Cross Sell & Upsell Bundle , 880 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2022

Great app, ticks all boxes. Support Team's awesome, they helped me with a lots of customisation issues that I had. Can't recommend them enough.

Zonedster
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 8, 2022

We're really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

We’re always looking for ways to improve our services to the customers, but it’s great to know that we are on the right track.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

October 6, 2022

Great app highly recommended, widgets look great.
live support is available for any question quickly.

licase
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 6, 2022

Thank you so much for finding great value in our app. Your words really made my day. We are always happy to help merchants like you

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

October 4, 2022

It is a great app, highly recommended for your Shopify store and the support team is very helpful and fast response

Flying Tiger Copenhagen
Denmark
Time spent using app: 10 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied October 4, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

September 28, 2022

There're many bundle offers in this app and it doesn't cost too much. The operation is very easy. Timely support is another point I want to recommend.

Airthereal
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 28, 2022

Thanks for giving us such a wonderful compliment. We appreciate you recommending our services in your feedback.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

September 27, 2022

I applied this app into my Shopify store for volume discount and it works pretty well. The supporting team from the App is fantastic and very helpful. Would recommend this app...

Avanternity
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 27, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

September 27, 2022

Responsive customer service and product looks user friendly for those with no previous upsell/bundle experience

Outdoor Isolation
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 27, 2022

We’re really grateful and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us.

We’re glad that you enjoyed our support.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

September 21, 2022

L'application est vraiment top et le service technique est hyper réactif. C'est vraiment un indispensable pour booster les ventes sur votre site web!

Alice b.
Belgium
Time spent using app: 11 months
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 21, 2022

Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles. Merci encore d'avoir trouvé une grande valeur dans nos services. Nous sommes toujours heureux d'aider les marchands comme vous.

En cas de questions supplémentaires, veuillez nous contacter à support@helixo.co ou via notre chat intégré à l'application. Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider.

-Équipe d'assistance Helixo

September 20, 2022

Great application with the possibility to add html code. Fast, it does not slow down the website. Extremely responsive customer service

Free Vibes
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 20, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review.

Your feedback helps us improve our service for our valued customers.

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

-Helixo Support Team

September 12, 2022

I just downloaded this app and it's working perfectly. The app has a lot of options for cross sell and upsell. Also I wanted to change the position of the cross sell on my web page and I contacted support and they gave me an excellent service.

Venner
Mexico
Time spent using app: 2 days
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 13, 2022

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your review made my day. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone

In case of further queries please contact us at support@helixo.co or via our in-app chat. We are always happy to help you.

- Helixo Support Team

September 12, 2022

Excelente app, los recomiendo un 100000000000000000000%, exelente atencion, demasiado rapido y la app excelente, los recomiendo, no duden

RUTASCR58
Costa Rica
Time spent using app: About 1 year
UFE - Upsell Funnel Engine replied September 13, 2022

Oye. Muchas gracias por recomendar nuestra aplicación a otros. Estamos encantados de que esté satisfecho con nuestros servicios. Agradecemos sus comentarios y esperamos ser de ayuda nuevamente pronto.

En caso de consultas adicionales, contáctenos en support@helixo.co o a través de nuestro chat en la aplicación. Siempre estamos encantados de ayudarle.

- Helixo Support Team