Propel Upsell & Cross‑sell

Upsell, Cross sell & Bundle on Add-to-cart & Checkout

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Try our free forever plan!

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 208 reviews

Tipsy Together

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Awesome app, straight forward and great support! If you're looking for something that is easy to set up without all the extra difficulty this is the one!

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Hello friends at Tipsy Together,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

LUFRAYS

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Great customer service! I use the app to upsell to great deals for my customers. Feedback from customers has been positive.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Hello friends at LUFRAYS,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Pamela! I'm glad to know that the app is helping you with your business. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Pinecrest Bakery

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

They were super helpful when I was having trouble, and explained everything to me until I was sure everything was solved. Great service!

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Hello friends at Pinecrest Bakery,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It is a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Ed's Plant Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

We're enjoying the app so far, we have just started using it but we're optimistic. It is helping us move the slower moving products and creating exposure!

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Hello friends at Ed's Plant Shop,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Edward! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Drop The Anchor Clothing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

Fantastic customer service! Had some trouble getting the app to work in our theme, they had it fixed up within 12 hours of us emailing. Very happy. Cheers!

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Hello friends at Drop The Anchor Clothing,

Thank you very much for the review, Mike! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

noor and leila

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

We're using this app to add warranty add-ons to our product. It looks like it will work great and excited to get started

Developer reply

November 10, 2022

Hello friends at noor and leila,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tristen! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

SHAMAA

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Service client tres efficace et rapide. je recommande amplement cette application. Facile d'utilisation.

Developer reply

October 4, 2022

Bonjour amis de SHAMAA,

Merci beaucoup pour l'avis, Marc! Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider à tout moment. Discutez-nous chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'aide ! Plus de puissance pour votre entreprise ! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Snaffling Pig

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Simple to use, and helpful support team. great stuff! I like the ability to switch on and off as needed.

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Hello friends at Snaffling Pig,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

22breakfast.com

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Awesome customer service! They helped me with a bunch of questions and solved some problems with our code.

Developer reply

August 23, 2022

Hello friends at 22breakfast.com,

Thank you very much for the review, Oliver! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

KCR Golf Store

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I have had a couple sales using this app so far. Very easy to use and great customer service. I even received a free upgrade !

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Hello friends at KCR Golf Store,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Michael! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 20 21