Mobile App Builder ‑ Vajro

Mobile App Builder ‑ Vajro

From $99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
1584 reviews
1584 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1584 reviews
November 14, 2022

Very useful, fluid, intuitive. Attention to detail, speed. Please keep it up. Note: There are no borders for communication, they made it very clear. Thanks for the support.

Market People
Chile
Time spent using app: 19 days
November 14, 2022

I was very happy with the customer service and I would highly recommend using Vajro for building an app!

PINEAPPLE
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 13, 2022

Very Happy with information they provided, easy to understand the concept and they guide you properly. Many thanks

Hanayen
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
November 13, 2022

Download you wont regret it! They are easy to work with and we appreciate their accommodating all of our requests for updates and changes.
We highly recommend the app!

Miami Girl Online Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 12, 2022

The good services were amazing, and the app works very well. It takes us to finish the editing for the app 45 minutes. Thanks, Lavanya

Bemore
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
November 10, 2022

Very pleased with Vajro and the ease of use by our customers!
We always have quick response when asking questions from the staff at Vajro.
They are easy to work with and we appreciate their accomodating all of our requests for updates and changes.
We highly recommend!

Twelve Oak Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
November 10, 2022

The process is great! Great communication and help from the support team, the instructions are very easy to follow, and they move at a good pace to get your app going. I have nothing but great things to say with our experience thus far.

Sienna Hope Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 10, 2022

Amazing and super fast service. They do everyting for you or your company. Acceptable prices. Super excited.

Allestock
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
November 10, 2022

We have been using TapC*** for nearly a year when we encounter multiple issues with it and the support is not helping at all. Therefore, we decided to search for a replacement. After comparing and going through a few of the most installed mobile app creators, we found Varjo had most of the functions we needed and I really love the App now. The important was the support team is really responsive and i'm very impressed by the way they handle our issue.

Cash Converters
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 9, 2022

I just switched over to Vajro and it's been SO easy to use, get help when needed and understand. I highly recommend this app for those who have online boutique and want to scale larger!

FamFancy Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days