Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance product listings by displaying multiple variants in a visually appealing way. They appreciate its customization features, intuitive interface, and seamless integration with their stores. A unique feature that stands out is the ability to group products as variants. Many find it affordable and essential for their business. The customer support team is frequently praised for their prompt and efficient service.

April 4, 2024

I've been using this app for my business for two years now and have been very impressed with it.

Laxmikant from the team quickly helped resolve a small problem I had today with how the variant display was working on the product page (which I'm 99% certain I probably created myself faffing around in the code without the skills!) and did so within around 20 minutes of me asking - can't ask for more than that!

Highly recommend for an easy to use way of displaying multiple values.

Brown and Ginger
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
April 11, 2024

This application is incredible and hard tasks that require programming turns to the soft tasks, just switch on and enjoy all its benefits. I am using for the product group in two of my shops during a few years. Also, the support team is great and responds very quickly. Thank you very much!

Linen Notes
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
March 29, 2024

Amazing app! It works perfectly, achieves the goal, and allows for numerous design adjustments, which for me is essential to ensure everything aligns with the theme of my website. The product groups is really a great feature.

Aloe Jewels
Portugal
4 months using the app
February 26, 2024

I tested several apps, and this one is the one I liked more. The support has been very good and fast.

CHILD DECOR LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 1, 2024

I was having some issues following the App as it may seem complicated at first glance, but our Support Tech, Utpal, has been wonderful with all my questions and very patient. 5/5!

A Muffin in the Oven
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Love the product. Also, the team is super responsive and helps in identifying issue if any and deploying the fix immediately.

SNITCH
India
7 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Tried multiple apps but this one takes all the customization possible to make the Swatches as unique to the store. Great job team.

2BX.in
India
9 days using the app
March 13, 2024

The support team is so great, they are very helpful and supportive. I've had a problem with the variants showing on my featured product in my homepage, so I contacted them and they helped me with the coding to fix the problem. This is the best app and they have the best support team.

Magnichic
Vietnam
16 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Easy to navigate and great support!

mrsgadget.se
Sweden
About 3 years using the app
January 15, 2024

Long story short (because I could go on and write an essay), the customer support service, the features of the app and overall satisfaction in delivering the vision intended for my product page has been nothing but phenomenal. I look forward to using the app for as long as the shop is live. Thank you to the entire team and especially Laxmikant for all you do!

Lib&Co. Inc. | A Leader in Luxury & Elegant Lighting
Canada
About 2 months using the app