Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing listings across multiple platforms, praising its bulk editing capabilities and user-friendly interface. The app's customer support is commended for its quick response time and commitment to merchant satisfaction. Many find it affordable and value for money, and appreciate the regular updates with new features. Merchants report that the app has streamlined their e-commerce operations, allowing them to focus on business growth.

March 28, 2024

This is a lifesaver, specially if you have Shopify and Etsy stores. It will save you countless hours of tedious work. The interface is intuitive and very well-designed. The developers are very responsive and even their AI chatbot is super helpful. The app is also updated regularly with new features and they provide detailed tutorial videos to learn them
Just sign up, you'll be glad you did.

Quetzal Studio
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 8, 2024

I love this app, it saves me SO MUCH time. I've always had a good experience with support if/when needed, too, which is very important. Like many others I've used this app from (nearly?) the beginning, and nobody like price increases, but as a business owner I understand it is necessary. Plus, this is one of the most valuable apps I use, and I very much appreciate the discount and sliding scale pricing. I look forward to future updates and functions to be added!

Candyland Studio
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 18, 2024

I love the Vela app because, in my opinion, it's the ONLY way to manage multiple listings in one store, or even across multiple channels. My favorite is the "Profile" and the "Bulk Edit" functions. And the genius way to link product photos to variations is the biggest time saver for me. Each of my listings has seven material options and a range of 3-15 size options. Updating these manually would be impossible and an ineffective use of my time. The best part about the bulk edit and photo linking is how I can scan down the photos and variations inventory to double-check that all have linked photos. The variations that still need a photo link have 100% transparency and stand out from those already connected (which have a degree of opacity). Very helpful! Another significant aspect of Vela is the customer support. Every time I have reached out for help in the Chat, Justin responds immediately! You can't beat that! Thank you, Justin!

Debra Gail Fine Art
United States
29 days using the app
February 26, 2024

This app is brilliant! As an artist, I have sometimes felt discouraged by how time-consuming creating listings and maintaining my E-commerce shops was and how it left me little time to create more art to list.

A couple of months ago, I started a Shopify sister shop to boost my Etsy shop but was worried I had taken on more than I could manage. That's when I found Vela.
After learning to navigate and use all the functions I realized I found a goldmine. The amount of time this app saves me is priceless. Because of having Vela, I have enough time to be able to open more shops for "side hustles".

I also must add that the user support is excellent. They are responsive, and go the extra mile to make sure any questions are answered and understood and issues are resolved.

This app functions beautifully considering it is fairly new and a work in progress. I hear more great functionalities are coming which I'm looking forward to seeing.

Vela is on its way to being an "all in one" must-have app for E-sellers and side hustlers.

Waves & Wonders - Photographic Fine Art by Amy Medina
United States
2 months using the app
March 7, 2024

I have been using Vela for a couple of years now. I have seen changes and have ridden these changes with price changes, etc. It is more than I would like to spend a month but overall it is AWESOME to use for my bulk editing. It has saved me so much time. I am in the app daily and it streamlines my POD business effortlessly. Thank you.

VeniVidiVici
United States
3 months using the app
March 25, 2024

If you’ve been dreading updating your shop because of the time it takes to manually open, change, save and close a ton of listings, then this app is for you!! It’s been a huge time saver for both my Etsy shops and also my Shopify store. Even if all it did was bulk editing, it would have been worth it. The fact that it can also sync listings between my stores is epic! Love it. Totally recommend it.

AonCelticArt — explore books & artwork by Cari Buziak
Canada
16 days using the app
February 27, 2024

If there were more stars I would be leaving them . Where to even begin ! This app is a life saver , a game changer but what is even better then this app is the amazing customer service that was given by one of the creators who offered to get on a zoom call and walk me through my issue and found the easiest way to explain it to me . Thank you thank you thank you again

My Store
Canada
About 1 month using the app
April 9, 2024

Not just a great app but amazing costumer service. Always promptly to answer any questions. Keep the awesome work guys!

DB Creative Studios
Canada
2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

I'm new to the app, but its already improved our workflow no end! It's fairly intuitive to use and the videos are useful.

I've tried to do bulk edits before but have never had the ability to make as many changes as quickly or easily as this app has allowed me to do. Its saved me literally months of work.

As someone who has both a large Etsy and Shopify store, the ability to integrate between the two is really handy too. I'd been using the Shuttle app to swap listings between the two stores, so I could just work on one. I'd then resorted to manual changes because I hate working with csv files but this is lightyears better.

I haven't used the social aspects yet but I'm confident they'll be just as revolutionary for us I will definitely be recommending it to others

LelloLiving
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
May 13, 2024

A Lifesaver for E-commerce Sellers!
Vela is an absolute game-changer for managing Etsy and Shopify stores.

The bulk editing feature is amazing, allowing me to update titles, descriptions, prices, and tags across hundreds of products with ease.
Inventory syncing is flawless! The image management tools are fantastic, and the SEO optimization has boosted my store's visibility. You will definitely have more time for creating new designs for your shops.

Vela’s customer support is outstanding—prompt, helpful, and genuinely caring. This app has transformed my workflow and saved me so much time, I am in awe. A must-have for any serious e-commerce seller.
Thank you, Vela!

Treasure Trove Studio
United States
6 days using the app