Advanced Shipping Rules

Advanced Shipping Rules

From $9/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
434 reviews
398 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
398 reviews
July 27, 2022

Very useful app that we rely upon daily. But best of all has been the quick and helpful Customer Support team that can help us figure out unusual situations where we need a little extra help with our international shipping. Highly recommended.

MiaDonna
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
July 24, 2022

I used the app to add blended rates and zone wise shipping rates to our store. Molly was extremely helpful & patient in solving all our queries.

McGreals
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 3, 2022

This app has been very successful and perfect for our needs. Between the customer service and the app functionality, I highly recommend the Advanced Shipping Rules.

Jones Golf Bags
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 25, 2022

I sell multiple products of different size, shape, and weight. I've been losing money on shipping in too many cases as Shopify's default shipping matrix doesn't account for all of these variables. ASR helped me sort through the puzzle, helped me configure my settings, and I think I'm off to the races. Thank you ASR!

PIER GEAR
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
May 24, 2022

Needed this app to offer free shipping on any order containing a specific product! Sad that Shopify doesn't support this (in shipping or discount codes). Support helped me configure my rules correctly. Very satisfied!

BioPharma Scientific
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 6, 2022

This app is so helpful for our team! We cannot ship alcohol to the US or Quebec and this has been game changing for us. Their support team is so helpful and has been able to fix all issues that have arisen. Thank you so much :)

Henderson Brewing Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 28, 2022

This app is a lot easier to use than I thought. I wanted to provide special shipping services for certain products I offer, and it was so easy to set up. If you ever get the chance to work with Molly, she is amazing. Such a rad app and very useful!

Max Muscle Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 19, 2022

First, we love using this app and it functions very well. Secondly, I had an unusual request and the team went out of their way to find a solution to help me out (even though they really didn't need to do anything to help me as it was outside of the function of their app). A wonderful experience and I would highly recommend.

HORNE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
April 12, 2022

This app has greatly helped us to charge a separate shipping rate by product group so that we can more accurately charge shipping to our customers. There are so many customization options! Their support team is incredibly helpful and responsive. They also have a great test mode that is easy to use without making it live until you are ready to switch. We would highly recommend this app to any business looking to easily customize their shipping options!

TheVintageRugShop
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Edited March 17, 2022

I've used this app on a number of shopify sites, it adds much more configurability and shipping options to the standard shopify settings. Also their customer support is second to none. Fantastic highly recommended.

Great British Florist
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months