Reviews (466)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing complex shipping scenarios, including multiple options, product groups, and varying rates. They appreciate its flexibility, ease of setup, and integration capabilities. The app is praised for its reliable performance, dropshipping support, and cost-saving features like blended and zone-wise shipping rates. The customer support team is noted for their responsiveness and expertise. The app is also capable of handling large catalogs and instant shipping rule updates.

March 3, 2017

I'd do 0 stars but I guess they don't have that option here. Insane. I've reached out 2-3 times via their chat option, their "customer service" phone number and I've emailed them. They have NEVER responded and it's been a week and a half now. WOW. Have they gone out of business???

Drchrisfrykman
United States
3 days using the app
January 24, 2018

Horrible app. Does not update or integrate well with Shopify

Giraffecollection
United States
About 2 hours using the app
April 16, 2018

App is terrible. They show certain rates and then tell you you need to sign up for Shopify stuff to make the App work. It's nearly impossible to edit or use as well. Very complicated.

Jeepbolts
United States
17 minutes using the app
August 7, 2020

Useless. Errors out constantly, nomatter if you reinstall or what browser using, don't waste your time.

Result Based Training
Australia
8 minutes using the app
August 8, 2017

$49 extra to do anything useful, a cut of which goes to shopify who continue to neglect shipping tools and force users to download these ridiculously expensive apps. Anyone considering shopify should seriously google about shipping problems before spending any time/money on this platform.

Personalized Gift Market
United States
4 minutes using the app
March 17, 2018

99$ a month? which world do you live in... Better Shipping 15$ a month and does every thing on 99$ package..

Socheap89
Canada
2 minutes using the app
March 5, 2021

I have two locations (US and overseas). I installed this app to use blended rates with subtitles to clarify each product's shipping time when the customer purchases products from different locations. It took me a long time and a lot of trial and error to configure. When everything was set up, the app's blended rates did not show any subtitles. I reached out to support - to my surprise, here was the response: "When there are multiple locations in an order, Shopify is responsible for blending the rates, and the blended rates from the app will not be shown... if the subtitles don't match, they will just omit a subtitle." I might be crazy, but blended rates are clearly advertised in the app's captures and description. To make it work, they asked me to eliminate inventory tracking in multiple locations, which I cannot do for obvious reasons. All in all, this was a tremendous waste of time and a frustrating process. I had to change tons of things in the backend that I will need to redo now. They should not advertise things the app cannot overcome.

Paint by Numbers
Spain
Bambri replied March 6, 2021

This is valuable feedback. We will be adding text to the app page with a warning that:

The blended rates functionality within the app will only work for groups of products that belong to the same shipping profile and same shipping location in Shopify.

If products belong to different shipping profiles or different locations, the blended rate functionality of the app will not work for those products.

I hope new merchants will discover that new text, and also discover this review of yours and the response.

Thanks again for the feedback. We are sorry for your wasted time, and hope your effort to point this out saves other merchants for wasting their time too.