Reviews (38)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
May 11, 2024

I would like to give 0 stars if I could. VGANG has a terrible customer service, do not reply emails and very difficult to work with. I wanted to build a eco-friendly store with sustainable products and I found this App. At first I was excited to try them, and started to import their products to my store until I got an order that I could not fulfill due to errors on their plataform, so I sent several emails asking for help but not even an answer. My customer and I got very frustrated. The products prices are wrong and do not have accurate informations, be careful. I'm canceling the order and deleting this app which is completely garbage.

BLISS STORE
United States
11 months using the app
April 20, 2024

I was really excited finding this app. As I am building a sustainable brand. But were are you? Does anyone manage customer service? No replies to emails. I would like them to answer the commission rate. As this is conflicting from their info on this app here to their terms once you have installed. Why is the app asking me for an old password?? Please come back to me. Thank You

Chelsea Clobber
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
May 28, 2024

Overall good selection of products that are eco-friendly. However, very difficult to set up, especially payments. Does not seem as automated as advertised.

{see'-soo}
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 29, 2024

We were enthusiastic about the platform, well done, free and great products, but we realised that practically no one manages it. There are a lot of unfixed bugs. From one day to the next, for over a month, our import list appeared empty, even though we had many products. We wrote several e-mails, but no reply. After more than a month, I was given an answer that had nothing to do with my question. Another very serious bug is the price, which we resellers rightly see as lower than the suggested price, but if you put the products in the cart the price you pay is exactly the same as the final price. Absurd.
I am sorry to have to give such a low grade, but until someone from the company contacts me, the grade is absolutely negative for me.

KenaFeh
Italy
About 2 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Easy to use so far. Just setting up so hopefully will go well.

Little Green Things
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 10, 2024

Great App with lots of products.

Nothing But Gifts
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Great natural products, just starting out, will have to wait and see what happens

KSHAIDE
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
April 21, 2024

Whey protein and beeswax are NOT Vegan. Not a lot of food products. Mostly random stuff at ridiculous prices.

Bean & Beet
United States
6 months using the app
February 3, 2024

Vgang boasts an extensive range of products suitable for various niches, providing flexibility for dropshippers to cater to diverse audiences.
The Vgang platform is intuitively designed, making it easy for both beginners and experienced dropshippers to navigate and manage their businesses.

NellyArt
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 16, 2023

So far, so good! I was surprised by the amount of products that are not just eco-friendly but actually zero waste. They show you all the ways each product is sustainable for the environment. Also seems higher quality in comparison to Ali baba.

Appealing Aromas
United States
5 months using the app