Video Ad Machine , 177 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automated product video and ad creation. They value its user-friendly interface, versatility, and proactive video suggestions. The seamless social media integration is praised for facilitating direct posting, leading to increased engagement and sales. Merchants commend the responsive customer support and variety of animation styles. The free plan is considered valuable, prompting consideration for upgrading. It's recommended for businesses of all sizes, especially those finding ad creation time-consuming. Some merchants report superior results compared to other methods.

September 13, 2021

Best video app i found so far.... Easy to use and does exactly what it says not like other apps on shopify that are filled with bugs and so on .... I recommend this to everyone!

ImageDiscern
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied October 4, 2021

Thanks so much for recommending Video Ad Machine to other store owners. Yes, we're trying our best to keep all bugs away ;).

April 6, 2021

Amazing App, really simplified the creation process and saved a ton of time in the process. Can highly recommend the app. Support from Tamas was also superb when needed.

3S Brands Pte Ltd
Singapore
7 months using the app
November 11, 2021

I am starting. Just see after a week results. Easy to setup. Let's enjoy it now and come and install the app also

Image and wear It
Nigeria
7 months using the app
September 3, 2021

The app was very easy to install and create videos. I would recommend this to be used for creating ads for facebook and instagram.

Pumpkinpy Apparel
Trinidad & Tobago
7 months using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied October 4, 2021

Thank you! Glad you like the way it works and how it simplifies both, the creation and the ad management part.

May 11, 2020

Been using the app for a few week and have already seen a positive impact on sales. It's to the point, and very easy to use. we have almost double our sales with really low budget. Thanx a lot!

Peppi.hu
Hungary
7 months using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied June 11, 2020

Thank you so much! Glad to hear that it performs well for your store. Congratulations! :)

February 10, 2021

Videos generally rank higher on social media sites and this app allowed me to create a video easily in a few minutes with zero expertise - It was just what I was looking for but the best part is - you can use enough of its uses for free! Instant support when I had a question too.

Nature Haven Living
New Zealand
7 months using the app
March 16, 2021

Great App, Great Team. Very special and creative, the staff has done a very professional job at the highest levels.

MODAS
Israel
7 months using the app
August 24, 2021

Quite easy to set up and use. Many styles of animation to choose from. It does improve engagement quite a bit. Support is great, fast and dedicated.
Skipping drafts would be a nice feature :)

My Small Store
United States
6 months using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied October 4, 2021

Thank you! We discussed the 'skip drafts' feature with the team and we'll be scheduling it for one of the next updates.

November 5, 2020

Very nice app, quick and easy to use! Very useful for social advertising, when integrated the Stories aspect ratio it will be perfect!

Negozi Poli
Italy
6 months using the app
January 5, 2021

I love this app, and Tamas makes it all the sweeter. If I have a question... he is right there. A special "Kudo's" to Tamas. I am a new website owner and of course, I'm scared of everything lol lol With Video Ad Machine, I started advertising right away. That is such a huge stress reliever. Thank You Again, Tamas & all the folks that make Video Ad Machine possible.

PUP OUTFITTER
United States
6 months using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied January 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your questions and for this review. Happy to provide you with further recommendations and tips around your ads!