Video Ad Machine , 175 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to generate professional product videos for promotional use, noting its time-saving automatic ad creation feature. Many reported increased engagement and sales after using the app's videos in their campaigns. The support team is often praised for excellent customer service. Merchants also value the app's affordability, user-friendly interface, and direct posting to Facebook. The feature to create videos for collections, new products, and different social platforms is highly regarded. It's recommended for businesses aiming to boost ad performance and customer engagement.

September 13, 2022

Really cool app that automatically generates video ads from the images of different segments of products. You can also create your own custom ads based on product images or videos. Lots of eyestopping image transitions to choose from.

Paninisport.no
Norway
11 months using the app
October 7, 2020

Ich finde die App sehr gut und produktiv. Die Einstellung und das Veröffentlichen eines Posts ist wirklich Kinderleicht und schnell gemacht. Die Darstellung auf FB ist klasse. Ich kann die App wärmstens weiterempfehlen.

SUMA TREND
Germany
11 months using the app
Edited January 20, 2021

This is a wonderful app. I love how immediately after I add new products to my shop, I get the video in my email. I love the many ways the video can then be utilized. This app became an instant asset to my shop adding attractive, relevant visuals that catch your eye. Thank you!

Sentient Beauty Vegan Cosmetics and Skin Care/Southwest
United States
10 months using the app
January 18, 2022

Experience has been great. Pre made ads are cool and time saving. Just what i need. Easy to use and customize and I strongly recommend.

Limit 5
United States
10 months using the app
March 1, 2021

this app is a must have, its catchy and it will give you audience to your facebook page, the videos are amazing and great for marketing, iam using paid plan converted after 2 days, the support is always there, one of my best apps on shopify. it does what it says.

33Möbel Store
Germany
9 months using the app
October 13, 2020

Excellent Work guys! this app is very easy to use, i strongly recommend this to anyone who thinks they are busy and u need things get done fast and Professionally.

www.trendingbestsellers.com
United States
8 months using the app
February 2, 2021

Extrem nützliche App mit herausragendem und ungewöhnlichem Support von Tamas!
Es wird stetig an Verbesserungen gearbeitet und Hinweise werden sofort ernst genommen.
Darüber hinaus bietet der Support mehr Unterstützung als er müsste! Wenn es 6 Sterne gäbe, dann wären auch die höchst verdient!

Bella ciao - Clothing ✘ Living ✘ Resin-Kunst
Germany
8 months using the app
September 21, 2020

I'm lazy to leave a review but since this app is the best and I always used it since they offers a free to use app then I considered that giving them a feedback is a grateful way to do, VERY USEFUL for advertising, Don't need to hire professional to have a video for ad through fb and instagram!!! Hope that they don't change from free to charging monthly lol.

Genuine Authentic Brand
United States
8 months using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied September 22, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time and we're really glad you find it valuable for your advertising efforts. We'll not only keep the free version but we're continuously improving it so that anyone can run successful campaigns with us.

March 7, 2021

Love it. I just created the easiest video ever!! The only thing I had to do was click create video ad while in the desired product and BAM!! The video is awesome. So well done you guys, Thanks, Thanks and more Thanks Yvette
Yvettes's Hair and Beauty Supply

Yvette's Hair & BEaUty Supply
United States
8 months using the app
Edited August 25, 2020

Lifesaver! It's very user-friendly, easy to navigate and fast. This app save us so much time. After few months of use, we have almost doubled our FB profits.

Bogreguru
Hungary
8 months using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied August 27, 2020

Wow, doubling profits sounds great! Thanks so much for your review, we'll keep doing our best to help you reach new highs.