Video Ad Machine , 176 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for creating engaging product videos and animations, noting increased website engagement and sales. It's particularly effective for crafting promotional content for Facebook and Instagram. Merchants value its ease of use, automatic video creation feature, and customization options. Both the app's performance and customer support receive high praise. Even merchants using the free version report positive experiences, with some considering an upgrade. It's suitable for both new and established businesses.

July 4, 2021

Ive just started with this today, its really easy to set up and use. Subscribe for 12 months and Auto Post is great

Aevitas Luxury
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2021

I recommend this app love it when just sends me videos of my staff to my mail and it also free thank you very much!

TCC Store
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2020

This app is awesome. Great to have such an intuitive feature to do something for me I wouldn't normally have time to attend to. Professional and very polished ads. I'm still using the free features, which are great, and intend to move onto paid version soon. Definitely check it out!

ESP-Tech
France
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2021

I absolutely love it!! This app saves me so much time, it's also easy to use and it creates beautiful content. Customer Support responds fast, they are nice and helpful!

sejlana
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied May 7, 2021

Thank you! So happy to hear that it's such a great timesaver and that you're satisfied with the results. :)

October 7, 2020

the app is good I just started using it I can't say more about it may be in the future , for now it is OK

Norve Fashion
United States
About 1 year using the app
June 25, 2021

I use this app to make videos for social media and product pages. The best part is that I can create a video for individual products right from the product page, or for multiple items. Even on the free plan, the app automatically makes suggested videos of new products and weekly features. I've been told automatically pushing videos to product pages in the works, which will be especially valuable.

cuteaf.studio
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2022

This app is great. Amazing little clips great for additional marketing! I would highly recommended for all levels of online businesses.

K'Robsart
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2021

Love this app! It's a great help with creating eye catching ads and requires hardly any work on our end. Highly suggest!

Imperial Legacy Clothing
United States
About 1 year using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied October 13, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience and recommending the app to others!

Edited December 6, 2020

App is extremely easy to use and text can be translated if needed. I needed some support and got it extremely quickly. I connected my facebook account and added my ad in 5 minutes. I love how simple it looks and it is to create pro looking videos. Thumbs up. I decided to upgrade. Prices are extremely reasonnable. update : I added my first facebook ad directly from the app and after 3 days had amazing results I've never had before with my self made campaigns. I just hope you will create other apps.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance thérapies énergétiques
France
About 1 year using the app
October 16, 2021

Love this app, easy to use and the service and support are amazing. Developer went out of his way to help with questions I had.

Genesizze.com Inc.
United States
About 1 year using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied April 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're around most of the time and there's nothing we love more than being asked and answer all the questions you might have. Have a great one!