Reviews (175)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to generate professional product videos for promotional use, noting its time-saving automatic ad creation feature. Many reported increased engagement and sales after using the app's videos in their campaigns. The support team is often praised for excellent customer service. Merchants also value the app's affordability, user-friendly interface, and direct posting to Facebook. The feature to create videos for collections, new products, and different social platforms is highly regarded. It's recommended for businesses aiming to boost ad performance and customer engagement.

July 4, 2021

Ive just started with this today, its really easy to set up and use. Subscribe for 12 months and Auto Post is great

Aevitas Luxury
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 6, 2021

I recommend this app love it when just sends me videos of my staff to my mail and it also free thank you very much!

TCC Store
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
November 20, 2020

This app is awesome. Great to have such an intuitive feature to do something for me I wouldn't normally have time to attend to. Professional and very polished ads. I'm still using the free features, which are great, and intend to move onto paid version soon. Definitely check it out!

ESP-Tech
France
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2021

I absolutely love it!! This app saves me so much time, it's also easy to use and it creates beautiful content. Customer Support responds fast, they are nice and helpful!

sejlana
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied May 7, 2021

Thank you! So happy to hear that it's such a great timesaver and that you're satisfied with the results. :)

June 25, 2021

I use this app to make videos for social media and product pages. The best part is that I can create a video for individual products right from the product page, or for multiple items. Even on the free plan, the app automatically makes suggested videos of new products and weekly features. I've been told automatically pushing videos to product pages in the works, which will be especially valuable.

cuteaf.studio
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2022

This app is great. Amazing little clips great for additional marketing! I would highly recommended for all levels of online businesses.

K'Robsart
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 12, 2021

Love this app! It's a great help with creating eye catching ads and requires hardly any work on our end. Highly suggest!

Imperial Legacy Clothing
United States
About 1 year using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied October 13, 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience and recommending the app to others!

December 23, 2022

Great video generator app, i love it, it will be great if i can be able to put pictures with buying plan

HappyHushPup
United States
About 1 year using the app
Product Hero Ltd. replied December 30, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We're not sure that we understand what you've meant by 'put pictures with buying plan' but we'd love to discuss this more in detail with you. Please reach out to us via chat or via team@producthero.ai and we're certain that we can find a solution to make you even happier. Cheers!

October 7, 2020

the app is good I just started using it I can't say more about it may be in the future , for now it is OK

Norve Fashion
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited December 6, 2020

App is extremely easy to use and text can be translated if needed. I needed some support and got it extremely quickly. I connected my facebook account and added my ad in 5 minutes. I love how simple it looks and it is to create pro looking videos. Thumbs up. I decided to upgrade. Prices are extremely reasonnable. update : I added my first facebook ad directly from the app and after 3 days had amazing results I've never had before with my self made campaigns. I just hope you will create other apps.

Un Lieu de Lumière - cours à distance thérapies énergétiques
France
About 1 year using the app