Reviews (833)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use interface, customization options, and professional templates for generating invoices and packing slips. It's praised for its reliable performance, smooth integration with Shopify, and ability to handle different tax brackets. The customer support is noted for quick responses and problem-solving. The app offers a free plan with ample features, but also has paid plans for more functionality. It's particularly recommended for small businesses due to its affordability.

October 25, 2022

This is such a great app and the customer service way above my expectations - I would give them 10 stars!

Healthmeister
Australia
7 days using the app
Vify replied October 25, 2022

Hi Robert,

On behalf of VIFY Team, we would like to thank you for your review.
Should you still need our help, feel free to ping us again anytime.

Best,
VIFY Team

March 24, 2023

So far I've only used the free version. The support is great and with a chat system always available and helpful. Will try the free trial of the paid version soon.

lifedix
Germany
7 days using the app
Vify replied March 27, 2023

Hi there,

We wish to thank you again for your review. This does mean the world to us.
Should you still need our help, always feel free to drop a message on LiveChat for the fastest assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

April 29, 2021

Superb app! Just what my website needs and makes creating invoices so quick and easy. Support reached out and solved a question I probably wouldn't have asked otherwise. Highly recommended!

TIO
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Vify replied April 29, 2021

Hi Dean,

We only wish to thank you again for your review. We wish you the best of success in your business.
Please don't hesitate to contact us again for any further assistance.

Best,

October 4, 2022

Absolutely brilliant app, does exactly what it says on the tin, in an attractive, easy to use and well integrated manner. At a wonderful price too, and the support is very attentive and quick to respond. Would highly recommend!

Irish Railway Models
Ireland
7 days using the app
Vify replied October 5, 2022

Hi there,

We are more than happy to receive your review.
In case you still need anything from us, feel free to contact anytime.

Best,
VIFY Team

September 1, 2023

This is an amazing app. There are so many features. Most elements can be customized in the invoice templates. The invoice templates are intuitive and look fantastic. A great feature is you can block people who you don't want to send invoices to by tag. This allows us to not send invoices to some of our wholesale customers who need invoice changes manually. Well done on such a great app.

Ergonx
Australia
6 days using the app
July 20, 2023

Very easy to set up and the automatic translation to Dutch works fine. Customization options are plenty and we have even added a custom field to the packing slip. The collaboration with their team was very clear and quick. Am very pleased with the quality of their service, customer service and product.

Onlinegeschenken
Netherlands
6 days using the app
September 5, 2022

Jack has helped with invoice static updates. thanks for your help. recommended nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

PC MART
Australia
6 days using the app
Vify replied September 5, 2022

Hi there,

We wish to thank you again for your review. This does mean the world to us.
Should you still need our help, always feel free to drop a message on LiveChat for the fastest assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

May 11, 2021

Recently installed this app but so far I am well impressed. It creates invoices with my own logo and details exactly the way I need them, and there's even an option to automatically email invoices to customers. Unlike some other apps with free plans, they do not have their own watermark or logo hidden in there. Oh yes, the best part - it's FREE. Also queried something and got immediate, clear responses. The support team is excellent!
Highly recommend this app

Smitted Studio
South Africa
6 days using the app
Vify replied May 11, 2021

HI there,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know you are having an excellent time with our app.
Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Best,

November 15, 2022

I was desperately looking for an app for invoices as I need it for tax. Since most apps don't support many features, I ended up with Order Printer. It really has all the features I need. Needed help which was solved in chat within 10 minutes. I am really thankful that it has made my life a lot easier.

Shiny-Jewel
Austria
6 days using the app
Vify replied November 16, 2022

Hi there,

We wish to thank you again for your review. This does mean the world to us.
Should you still need our help, always feel free to drop a message on LiveChat for the fastest assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

July 14, 2022

Love this app! makes me work efficiently and stay organize..........................................

INDO LOVE KREATION
United States
6 days using the app
Vify replied July 18, 2022

Hi Karina,

We are delighted to hear that the app is working well for you, and that you are enjoying it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat or email if you require additional assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team