Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to streamline invoicing and offer customization. It's praised for its professional templates, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance. Merchants value the responsive customer support and seamless Shopify integration. Unique features like blocking certain customers from receiving invoices, support for "excluding tax" lines, and adding metafields to packing slips are also highlighted. The app's quick load time, free plan, and the "Download Invoice" button for customers are other notable features. It's seen as a comprehensive invoicing solution offering excellent service at a fair price.

April 22, 2021

Outstanding is an understatement. This is the BEST Invoice / Packing List and Refund PDF generator and email Automator for Shopify. The backup support is world-class. The team literally got back to us within a minute! Best of all is this app is FREE. A must have for every Shopify store. Highly, HIGHLY recommended. We are beyond impressed with this company. Well done!!

Jungle Aquatics
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
Vify replied April 22, 2021

Hi Bryan,

We only wish to thank you again for your review. It's been the highlight of our day knowing that we could help out users like you.
Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime if further assistance is needed.

Best,
Jack

October 28, 2021

I have recently installed this app and Jack on the live chat supported me through the installation. The ability to allow my customers to download invoices has made their lives easier and this app made my life easier too!

Art Art Art
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
February 9, 2023

I just purchased this today. The interface is very intuitive. I had some questions, and the chat service person was extremely responsive. This is just what I needed.

Carson's Cove
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Vify replied February 13, 2023

Hi there,

We are more than happy to receive your review.
In case you still need anything from us, feel free to contact anytime.

Best,
VIFY Team

February 1, 2023

So far this app has met all my expectations and it is easy to modify - good support received as well.

LetMeRepair Direct South Africa
South Africa
About 1 hour using the app
Vify replied February 13, 2023

Hi there,

We wish to thank you again for your review. This does mean the world to us.
Should you still need our help, always feel free to drop a message on LiveChat for the fastest assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

August 12, 2022

Very easy to use. Some great professional design and templates. Customer service is extremely quick and helpful.

Cheap Smokes
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Vify replied August 14, 2022

Hi there,

We are more than happy to receive your review.
In case you still need anything from us, feel free to contact anytime.

Best,
VIFY Team

October 6, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for. Customer service was excellent when I had a slight issue with using liquid.

Direct Value Dispense
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Vify replied October 6, 2022

Hi there,

We wish to thank you again for your review. This does mean the world to us.
Should you still need our help, always feel free to drop a message on LiveChat for the fastest assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

January 5, 2023

It is easy to use as it enables simple template editing without code editing. Customer service is also great!

EyeMellow
South Korea
About 1 hour using the app
Vify replied January 5, 2023

Hi there,

We are delighted to hear that the app is working well for you, and that you are enjoying it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat or email if you require additional assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team

March 9, 2021

Easy to use and set up, literally no complications. A lot of customization available. Support is quick to respond and help you with any questions you have! Reccomend

DaiMi
Lithuania
About 1 hour using the app
April 19, 2021

Just installed the app was such an easy integration. Had a few small questions which I asked in the chat and I was responded to within seconds from Jack. Very impressed and excited to see how it goes.

ASRV
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Vify replied April 19, 2021

Hi Jay,

Thank you for the lovely review, we do appreciate it.
We'll always be here to help if you need any further assistance.

Best,
Jack

July 27, 2022

This app just solved my customer service issue of sending the occasional invoice when a customer requests it. I had lots of templates to choose from, and the one I chose was super easy to set up and super quick. My customer invoice looks professional and on-brand!

The Moments At Home
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Vify replied July 27, 2022

Hi Lisa,

We are delighted to hear that the app is working well for you, and that you are enjoying it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us via LiveChat or email if you require additional assistance.

Best,
VIFY Team